Sign In
Switch to our HTTPS site before Signing In...

Where To?























Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "Legs800"

legs800 (Thursday, April 13, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Had a grate time in the dark room groped sucked and fucked used by a couple of nice boy's will be back for more ASAP XX


legs800 (Saturday, April 22, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A really nice evening at legs and thank you to those of offered best wishes to heidi as it was her birthday week


legs800 (Thursday, April 13, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another fab night xxx


legs800 (Thursday, March 16, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Fabulous night, lots of hot n horny action, loved it as always xx


legs800 (Saturday, March 25, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A very nice cosy night indeed .. its my birthday weekend 8th/9th April so in popping into legs on the 8th and club twisted (in Bedfordshire) on the 9th


legs800 (Thursday, March 23, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another fab evening ..returned to my favourite place so all good.. thanks everyone x


legs800 (Saturday, March 11, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Once again a big thank you to Pro Domme Mistress .. (MsstGlamBitch) who cancelled a private dungeon session to pop along to legs and what a wonderful night with plenty of play for I was just a spectator with her amd Heidi taken over the place .. still it was nice to just sit back relax and watch them go hammer and tongs with the fellas .. and of course we'll done to the lovely Crystal once more for letting Heidi whip you again xx


legs800 (Saturday, March 4, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A very busy night get's better and better
Good fun had by all


legs800 (Saturday, February 25, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



What a lovely cosy night in the dungeon and we'll Heidi is taken over from me lol .. as she will be the Mistress there soon :-)
Anyway thanks to all that said hello and made it a nice evening xx


legs800 (Thursday, February 23, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Definitely the best value for money
Busy friendly and very laid back
No attitude very well run x


legs800 (Thursday, February 16, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A very busy night with plenty of action
Very friendly staff xx


legs800 (Saturday, February 18, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Security:



Leggs is / was my favourite Saturday night place to spend a good few hours ...never really had a problem ..staff were always nice & pleasant but last night !!! So i'm writing this review as for the first time in several years of going to this place i faced (unprovoked) racism from one of the staff ...!! not good... T


legs800 (Thursday, February 9, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Great night as always, plenty of real men there :)


legs800 (Thursday, February 9, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I only managed to stay for an hour from 9-10. Good attendance when I got there, both locker rooms already full. All the girls I met were friendly, guys were polite and not pushy. I had a nice time with another girl caressing each other in a cubie, but no time to stay for longer. All in all, as ever a great place for a girl to get dressed, comfortable and just the right amount of sexy and sleazy...


legs800 (Thursday, February 9, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Staff Friendliness:



great venue with lovely bubbly tgirls





Marketplace

Goddess Kayla Banded Bra

Product Image


£33.30

Bumps!
Happy Birthday to sarastr8tv (Sunday)



sarastr8tv

Lancashire
England


Other Sites


30/Apr 08:11:22