Sign In
Switch to our HTTPS site before Signing In...

Where To?























Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "Legs800"

legs800 (Saturday, March 11, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Once again a big thank you to Pro Domme Mistress .. (MsstGlamBitch) who cancelled a private dungeon session to pop along to legs and what a wonderful night with plenty of play for I was just a spectator with her amd Heidi taken over the place .. still it was nice to just sit back relax and watch them go hammer and tongs with the fellas .. and of course we'll done to the lovely Crystal once more for letting Heidi whip you again xx


legs800 (Saturday, March 4, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A very busy night get's better and better
Good fun had by all


legs800 (Saturday, February 25, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



What a lovely cosy night in the dungeon and we'll Heidi is taken over from me lol .. as she will be the Mistress there soon :-)
Anyway thanks to all that said hello and made it a nice evening xx


legs800 (Thursday, February 23, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Definitely the best value for money
Busy friendly and very laid back
No attitude very well run x


legs800 (Thursday, February 16, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A very busy night with plenty of action
Very friendly staff xx


legs800 (Saturday, February 18, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Security:



Leggs is / was my favourite Saturday night place to spend a good few hours ...never really had a problem ..staff were always nice & pleasant but last night !!! So i'm writing this review as for the first time in several years of going to this place i faced (unprovoked) racism from one of the staff ...!! not good... T


legs800 (Thursday, February 9, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Great night as always, plenty of real men there :)


legs800 (Thursday, February 9, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I only managed to stay for an hour from 9-10. Good attendance when I got there, both locker rooms already full. All the girls I met were friendly, guys were polite and not pushy. I had a nice time with another girl caressing each other in a cubie, but no time to stay for longer. All in all, as ever a great place for a girl to get dressed, comfortable and just the right amount of sexy and sleazy...


legs800 (Thursday, February 9, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Staff Friendliness:



great venue with lovely bubbly tgirls


legs800 (Saturday, February 4, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



First and foremost a very big thank you to my dear freind and ProDomme Mistress GlamBitch who popped in for the night with her submissive to offer her services and did so within the dungeon as this lady charges up to £200 per hour in her private dungeon it was so nice to see her @legs.
The night itself was wonderful and the place was packed so a big thank you to those who played with myself and Mistress GlamBitch it was non stop but worth it xx thank you xx

P.s a mention must go out to the lovely Crystal who took a very hard whipping none other from Heidi.


legs800 (Saturday, February 4, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



My first trip to Legs and really enjoyed myself. On entering and explaining it was my first visit I was given a tour by one of the leading ladies. The people who run the place are great and lots of different rooms to just chill or rooms to enjoy yourself.
Drinks were a very reasonable price and I will be back for sure.


legs800 (Thursday, January 19, 2017)


Value for Money:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I had a fantastic time in my visit. My only caveats were it was too darn hot (in Jan with a frost outside!) and the cubicles could all do with something to perch on. Other than that, I'll definitely be back again in the very near future for some more of the same ;-)

Niki xxxx


legs800 (Thursday, December 1, 2016)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



This was my first trip to Legs 800.

The neighbourhood seems reasonably safe and I felt perfectly self going to and from the venue dressed.

The staff were really friendly and showed me around the place. There is a bar, a lounge/dance area, three naughty rooms where you can have fun with an audience. There are also cubicles if you want a bit of privacy when having fun.

Apparently Thursdays are often quieter that Saturdays and people don't tend to stay as long. It certainly seemed fairly quiet.

I found quite a few nice admirers to talk to (and possibly more) but the girls were not particularly friendly. That was the one negative thing about my visit. I was probably just unlucky with the day I went.


legs800 (Thursday, January 5, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



quiet night but staff were really friendly, the place stay affordable and organized.
i will come back later definitely hoping for more people next time


legs800 (Thursday, December 22, 2016)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



fab





Marketplace

Latex Rubber Zip Mini Skirt

Product Image


£34.99

Featured Listing
Articles For Sale » Clothing



Rachel_Sometimes

Soft PU leather high waist slim hip pencil skirt
Other Sites


25/Mar 01:57:33