Sign In
Switch to our HTTPS site before Signing In...

Where To?























Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "Legs800"

legs800 (Saturday, December 16, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Very late with the review but had such an amazing time here!
Hands all over me in the dark room just how I like it!
Can’t wait to go back xxx


legs800 (Saturday, June 9, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



as always a pleasure to have Lady Vell in our company xx


legs800 (Saturday, June 9, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



An absolutely wonderful evening at legs not only was MesstDestiny and MsstGlamBitch there but also a very good friend of mine a beautiful pro Dom Mistress from the Philippines called Mistress Rosanna who' certainly entertained everybody and made quite a few of the lovely admirers be on there knees for her. The dungeon was absolutely packed and it was a great evening of play and of fun and of good company all round and thank you to the many of you that offered time on the St Andrew's Cross which I hope you all enjoyed and not forgetting Michael and Tony who once again were absolute wonderful hosts with fun and humour and gave Mistress Rosanna a very warm welcome. So the next legs party for us is on Saturday July the 14th until then take care and I hope you all have a lovely time when you attend the club xxxx


legs800 (Thursday, June 7, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Great night
1st time
And made new friends


legs800 (Saturday, May 26, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



As usual a very interesting evening. lots of people there, both sets. Good time being had by all.


legs800 (Thursday, May 24, 2018)


Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Pleasant evening, very friendly staff.


legs800 (Saturday, May 19, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Warm summers evening. Not as many people around as normal due to the Royal Wedding and the Cup Final. Met a lovely guy and we had a good time and talk. Had a lovely chat with a number of girls. Wasn't in the mood for the dark room tonight but it looked busy. There is obviously one working girl on the site who in my view is a hard nosed bitch, could she not try the internet bookings? Good night otherwise.


legs800 (Saturday, May 12, 2018)


Value for Money:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another 'busy' night !, always lot's of horny guy's there which is nice


legs800 (Saturday, May 12, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another enjoyable night at Legs 800 in the dungeon with ladyveil. She puts on a lovely show once a month especially if you like the Bdsm scene. I certainly do.
Nikki. X


legs800 (Saturday, May 12, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Very nice night. Clean and I found what I was looking for. Will cum back.


legs800 (Saturday, May 12, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



An absolute wonderful night as the star of the Dungeon had to be Nikki for the (10p per play) raised over £8 as her backside was up for the (Stocks and Spanks) and it sure got spanked kisses and even licked clean at one point, sowell done my dear you were pure magic xx ..
As usual the two Pro Dommes of MsstDestiny & MsstGlamBitch (ie: Blamonge & Olive oil) were in attendance for a real fun packed night of dungeon play especially MsstGlamBitch who had come straight for a 4hr double play session in her private Belgravia dungeon. Not forgetting the staff with 5 ☆☆☆☆☆ stars to (Micheal & Tony) a real double act of humour with a welcome smile :-)

So once again thank you to all that made the night was it was and asked for play xx .. Next legs night is June 10th which is always advertised on fetlife

Miss Veil .. xx


legs800 (Thursday, April 26, 2018)


Venue:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



tooooooooo many guys only 2 nice tgirls there


legs800 (Thursday, April 19, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



It was the first time I've been on a thursday, still a decent number of guy's & girls there though. I was well looked after !, thanks guy's x


legs800 (Saturday, April 14, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



An absolute wonderful night as it was Heidis birthday and thank you so much to all the freinds who turned up for her ie: MsstDestiny MsstGlamBitch Spike EV1 Carla John Shirley etc .. the night was so nice with a full packed dungeon the play was non- stop. .. a mention must go to Lee who was also celebration his 50th birthday and for the lovely buffet of food he provided including a lovely play with Heidi in the dungeon .. The last thank you to Terry and Stuart for all the hospitality on the night to make Heidis birthday so special .. what a great night .. next time at Legs is Saturday May 12th .. take care to all .. Miss Veil xx


legs800 (Thursday, April 12, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Attended legs on Thursday April 11 arrived early and had to leave early.In spite of this it was a great day as usual this club never disappoints and I would recommend it to everyone.Shame we can’t give it more that 5 stars
Carol x





Marketplace

Marie Jo Mai Padded Strapless Longline Bra

Product Image


£69.56

Bumps!
Happy Birthday to Foxygirl69 (Saturday)



Foxygirl69

Worcestershire
England


Other Sites


23/Jun 18:28:03