Sign In
Switch to our HTTPS site before Signing In...

Where To?























Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "Legs800"

legs800 (Thursday, April 19, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



It was the first time I've been on a thursday, still a decent number of guy's & girls there though. I was well looked after !, thanks guy's x


legs800 (Saturday, April 14, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



An absolute wonderful night as it was Heidis birthday and thank you so much to all the freinds who turned up for her ie: MsstDestiny MsstGlamBitch Spike EV1 Carla John Shirley etc .. the night was so nice with a full packed dungeon the play was non- stop. .. a mention must go to Lee who was also celebration his 50th birthday and for the lovely buffet of food he provided including a lovely play with Heidi in the dungeon .. The last thank you to Terry and Stuart for all the hospitality on the night to make Heidis birthday so special .. what a great night .. next time at Legs is Saturday May 12th .. take care to all .. Miss Veil xx


legs800 (Thursday, April 12, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Attended legs on Thursday April 11 arrived early and had to leave early.In spite of this it was a great day as usual this club never disappoints and I would recommend it to everyone.Shame we can’t give it more that 5 stars
Carol x


legs800 (Saturday, April 7, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A most pleasurable night.


legs800 (Thursday, April 5, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Legs is one of myvanwys faviate clubs g8 staff and especially g8 for fun tho I've only been 5 times now you could say that I'm hooked


legs800 (Thursday, April 5, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Lots of fun. Thanks guys


legs800 (Thursday, March 29, 2018)


Value for Money:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I love legs. And Legs800 too


legs800 (Saturday, March 10, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Well another wonderful night at legs800 and first and foremost thank you so much to Mark (you know who you are) a lovely gentleman who came all the way from Southampton just to see me and we had the most wonderful play in the dungeon thank you my darling a two and a half hour journey each way for you and the time was very special spent with you and thank you for keeping your promise in turning up and being a complete gentleman you are more than welcome .. the night itself was absolutely lovely plenty of play in the dungeon and again an absolutely packed club with an atmosphere that just simply cannot be beaten thanks again MsstGlamBitch and John who provided more play for people and of course to my darling Heidi who looked absolutely stunning I'm next at legs800 on Saturday the 14th of April which is mine and Heidi,s birthday month so I will be bringing a load of cake and hopefully have a lovely party with you all take care till then :-)

Love Nigella xx


legs800 (Saturday, February 24, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



An excellent night out, met some old friends from other venues.
Very friendly staff as usual! And cakes as well !


legs800 (Saturday, February 10, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Amazing. Very beautiful t-girls in attendance. All shapes and sizes. Ground floor is the bar and entrance. Middle floor is the dance and chillout area. Top floor is where the play areas are. All sorts of t-girls there. And some were absolutely stunning. Enjoyed the views.


legs800 (Thursday, February 15, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Had such a great time!really great place to visit!!


legs800 (Saturday, February 10, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Well can it get any better as over 150 people where in the club and the atmosphere was absolutely electric what a wonderful night it was once again with the Pro Domme Mistresses of Mistress Destiny and MsstGlamBitch where present once more and the dungeon itself was absolutely packed with play all night on a personal note I'd like to thank (@Sandy69) for popping in to see me for a personal 1 to 1 play it was a lovely evening with you darling and I so much enjoyed our time .. and also to the beautiful Nikki for again popping in to see me as the first play of the evening .. the 2nd Saturday Dungeon night is proving ever more popular and I've been Resident Mistress that legs for nearly 7 years now and I'm very proud of the people that I play with there and the people that i meet thank you all to those who offer there time .. and see you soon xx Miss Veil xx


legs800 (Thursday, February 1, 2018)


Value for Money:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I had a mixed time at Legs.
Got there about 845, which was nice to get ready before it opened for the guys at 9, but when I was ready about 930, mostly guys. I met a few beautiful girls but the sofa area was just lots of guys sitting and standing around, not much happening.
Eventually a guy I had been chatting to before came and took me off to the cubicle where we had an erotic time.

Venue could do with being a bit cleaner, but staff are helpful and people are friendly, I would just appreciate more girls into girls.


legs800 (Saturday, January 27, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A big thank you to all the guys and girls who came to the party on Saturday, hope you enjoyed the night as much as I did. Brilliantly organised by the owners and staff who were extremely helpful. Thank you. A great club to socialise and/or play. My club of choice :) Looking forward to my next visit xxx


legs800 (Saturday, January 27, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



It had been a while since I was last at Legs, but the club is always there like an old friend. For me,the atmosphere was really mellow and flowed naturally but still with a party feel. The buffet came as a nice surprise. I won't leave it so long next time. Still the club I prefer not to mention value for money. For those who have not yet been,then do go! Thanx to the staff. Jxxx





Marketplace

Sculptresse by Panache Non Padded Sports Bra Black

Product Image


£41.40

Bumps!
Happy Birthday to sexyseductiongirl (Tuesday)



sexyseductiongirl

Herefordshire
England


Other Sites


24/Apr 19:03:40