Sign In
Switch to our HTTPS site before Signing In...

Where To?























Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "Legs800"

legs800 (Saturday, June 10, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Well was my first time here......arrived way too early but the staff were more than welcoming and polite.
once the event started it got busy fast....supprised to hear it was quiet.
Pleanty of space to chill out chat relax and play.
the guests were very social and nice which makes a first time feel a good time thanks everyone.
when im in the area i surely will be popping in again.....need to try the thursday next.


legs800 (Saturday, June 10, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Well what can I say
STANDING ROOM ONLY

One of the busiest nights ever a great time had by all
very friendly atmosphere with great staff.
And The dungeon packed with people watching the legs resident
Mistress punishing naughty girls and boys.
Well worth a visit .


legs800 (Saturday, April 22, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Hi there

I have started to make this club a regular part of my diary ... brilliant Club with brililant people .... Absolutely love my friend Ladyveil who is resident mistress there ... and her submissive Heidi ...my two best friends ... if you want a giggle, maybe some play, to let your hair down, or just dress up and be you ... come along ... its a lovely relaxed venue the staff are friendly and helpful too ....

Hope to see you all there

MsstGlamBitch


legs800 (Saturday, May 20, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another fantastic night xxxx


legs800 (Thursday, May 18, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Great night lots of fun well worth a visit
And don't forget girls if you attend
On Thursday you get free entry on Saturday


legs800 (Thursday, May 18, 2017)


Value for Money:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A lovely evening at Legs - it's a venue where you have to be lucky with who goes on the night, but isn't that always the case.

Fortunately there were a couple of lovely girls who we spent much of our time playing with, though the attentions of some of the admirers was not always welcome.

I was looking for girl/girl play and was not averse to being watched or touched by the admirers but too many do not take a gentle no as meaning no and have to be told in no uncertain terms that their attention was not welcome - I spent much of the evening plugged and the number of guys who tried to force fingers and more into me was a big surprise.

Guys, if you want to play a bit of seduction or chat would be appreciated and please wash your hands (and more) before attending. Cigarette smoke flavoured fingers are not a turn-on.

Legs continues to be what it has always been and if you find others with similar interests you will have a lovely time. It's seedy and sexy but definitely more of a place for sex than meeting or chatting.


legs800 (Saturday, May 13, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



What a wonderful night and a fully packed dungeon. . Many thanks to Lee (you know who you are) for the wonderful play and time on the cross .. of course not forgetting my Heidi and (ProDomme) MsstGlamBitch who kept many busy in play. . In all a great night xx thank you xx


legs800 (Thursday, May 11, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



AmandaDeanDevon
If you need to promote another venue
Please don't do so by giving a negative
review of legs.
We are all entitled to our views even though
your remarks are way out of line .


legs800 (Thursday, May 11, 2017)


Value for Money:



I have not been to Legs for a while and revisiting the venue on the 11th May reminded me why not.

Certainly, you are guaranteed a shag and I know this isn't Legs' fault but by and large the admirers on offer are dire. Most seem not to have had a bath in some time. However, if seediness is your thing the Legs is the place for you. For those who like a higher standard of clientele and, comet to that, cleanliness of housekeeping, which is dreadful, somewhere like Candy Girls is a better bet.


legs800 (Saturday, May 6, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Had an excellent night attending with another t-gurl. We both had a great time at this very welcoming venue. Lots of cheap drinks at the bar and then loads of places to socialise.


legs800 (Saturday, May 6, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Well what can I say another 90 plus in attendance
You have tried the rest and you are
Back to the best a very friendly venue
For girls and guys


legs800 (Thursday, April 13, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Had a grate time in the dark room groped sucked and fucked used by a couple of nice boy's will be back for more ASAP XX


legs800 (Saturday, April 22, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A really nice evening at legs and thank you to those of offered best wishes to heidi as it was her birthday week


legs800 (Thursday, April 13, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another fab night xxx


legs800 (Thursday, March 16, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Fabulous night, lots of hot n horny action, loved it as always xx





Marketplace

Pleaser DELIGHT-633 Clr/Clr

Product Image


£63.60

Featured Listing
Articles For Sale » Wigs



Rachel_Sometimes

"Angela"classic bobo cut short straight blonde col
Other Sites


22/Jun 21:35:15