Sign In
Switch to our HTTPS site before Signing In...

Where To?























Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "Teds Place"

Teds Place (Monday, December 4, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A Good ngt, quite a few Admirers now coming down, Mondays are getting busier!!! Always an Interesting Ngt at Teds!!!!


Teds Place (Monday, November 20, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



a few more new faces turned up at teds which was nice to see, and hopefully see some more :)


Teds Place (Thursday, November 23, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



was nice to be back.
Teds does not change. and that helps to keep life simple with so many changes around the world.


Teds Place (Monday, November 20, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



My first time at Ted´s. Busier than I expected considering it was a Monday. I felt welcome and comfortable from minute one.
Thank you Ted. Thank you "girls"


Teds Place (Monday, November 20, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another Brilliant Ngt, new 1st Timer Tgirls, New faces& Admirers, getting busier now on Mondays!! Well worth a visit!!


Teds Place (Monday, November 13, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



was a bit of a quiet one at teds though it didnt stop the enjoyment and banter.

again ted was behind the bar with his stories and tales of his adventures which is very entertaining just on its on.

a few of the regular girls came in later and again, were great company as well as enjoying a bit of flirting.


Teds Place (Thursday, October 12, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



lovely as always :)


Teds Place (Thursday, October 26, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another enjoyable visit to Ted's Place.

Only a relatively short visit as I wasn't staying locally but the couple of hours I was there was as friendly and enjoyable as usual.

Nice to catch up with existing and new friends.


Teds Place (Thursday, October 26, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Although I could not attend Thursday as I'd intended,I did go on the Monday before. Despite the fact it was quiet, I found the atmosphere mellow and pleasant and even got to have fun in the play area. I would say this place is amazing value for money-for anywhere let alone London-and amenable for those south of the river.Impressed with the relaxed Monday event as I'm not personally into 'loadsa people'.A great introduction into the scene for newbies. I look forward to my next visit for sure.This place is what YOU as the customer makes it aswell with the right imput. Thanks Ted for this place! J xx


Teds Place (Thursday, September 7, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



been to Ted's 4 times within the last few months... the t-girl nights r on sunday, monday n thursday... i thght i shd leave a review here on chix mainly to say a sincere thank u to Ted and also to all of his lovely staff 4 being so kind to me on all of those nights... they have all been brill... Ted himself has just been so welcoming... and the girl on the bar... n the dj... n the lady up in the cloak room... & the security guy... all so nice... the club is cosy and friendly and chillaxed... thnx Ted luv Ka X


Teds Place (Thursday, September 7, 2017)


Value for Money:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Always have a good night out at Teds . Possibly the friendliest gig in town !


Teds Place (Thursday, August 31, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Teds is always fun for a chilled out drink. A pleasant evening. Thanks Ted! x


Teds Place (Monday, August 14, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Teds Place is a lovely little bar Earls Court. I walked by the entrance several times before you notice a sign saying, Teds Place. I do not remember if there was a cover for CD or not. If threre was it was only 5 pounds. You walk down to a basement area where there is a very nice bar. Behind the bar was Ted, alway busy restocking the liquid refreshments. I was there on a Monday night and it was not busy, only one other CD at the bar. I was there about 7 pm.
Ted is the owner of Ted Plans and said he was the oldest CD/TV bar in London and has been open for over 35 years. I wished I had taken notes because Ted is a fascinating man had has many stories to tell. Ted also have some very interesting custumers that makes Teds Plance a relaxing place to have a drink and chat.
Teds Plance is small compared to Legs800 and Sweet Wednesday.
There is only one play room behind the curtains. In the room is one platform area to lay, sit or be on your hands and kness. There is a swing set up in a small cubby. Being a Monday night it was slow but I was able to meet and talk to a hot CD sitting at the bar. I am bad at remembering names and do not remember hers but we went into the play room. We did draw a croud of two or three men.
Everyone enjoyed the show but the looker where waiting until later to fully enjoy the evening. I met another lovely CD and we enjoyed each other with one of the admirers joining us for some oral fun.
I met a big black man and I mean big in both hight and his manhood. After five minutes in the public area he asked me to join him in private room. I did not notiece if Teds Place had a prive room but said yes and followed him to the toilets. We went in one of the stalls. Now if you ever been banged in a stall you know space is confining. It was a challenge but I was treated with a delightful bang. I do not know who you are but would like to thank you for a very lovely time.
I was told that on Thursday night the place is packed and the action starts at 10 PM and goes until closing. After closing I remained and chatted with another CD who attracted my attention. We chatted with Ted, a couple of his friends finishing off our drinks. I met also Mark at the bar, a hot and passionate man. I gave him my hotel name and room number and expected him not to show but offered anyway.
I invited the other CD back to my hotel not for sex but to continue our conservation about a host of topics, A very well educated CD with interesting stories.
Well, I have to say this to Mark who knocked on my hotel room door about three in the morning. I am sorry but I was not able to answer because the CD and I were somewhat involved and I could not leave to answer the door.
I would recommend Teds Place on any night it is open for CD/TS. It is slow on Monday but you can talk to Ted, meet his friends and carry on a conservation. You get to know the people before you slip back behind the curtains.
Cindy


Teds Place (Thursday, August 3, 2017)


Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



would never have found the venue if it wasnt for 2 girls standing outside as I went passed. Located in a basement of an old shop I think, room isn't much bigger than my living room. However, that said, lots of people, great atmosphere, felt safe, drinks priced ok, great tunes, air con would have been good as was quite hot. Will definitely go again !!


Teds Place (Monday, June 5, 2017)


Staff Friendliness:



I did drop by Ted's place on Monday 5th June.
It was a bit of a wet night; The manager said there
were no girls present that evening, and suggested
coming back on a Thursday/Saturday night.

Note: Never saw the club either, so can't really speak to value, or venue or atmosphere.





Marketplace

Fantasie Paphos Halterneck Tankini Top

Product Image


£39.00

Bumps!
Happy Birthday to NylonShirley (Thursday)



NylonShirley

Wiltshire
England


Other Sites


14/Dec 08:15:14