Sign In
Switch to our HTTPS site before Signing In...

Where To?























Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "ENTICE"
<<< Prev123

ENTICE (Friday, May 5, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Excellent venue run by some of the nicest people you are likely to meet. If you prefer to enter via the backdoor just phone them when you arrive and they will let you in.


ENTICE (Friday, May 5, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A great new venue for t-girls and those that like them!
I will be going again! there is plenty of parking behind the club, hope it gets the support that it deserves from the community?


ENTICE (Friday, May 5, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Good night , friendly club
Give it a try and see for yourself
Xx Annabelle xx


ENTICE (Friday, May 5, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another eventful unexpected evening at Entice! Hehe giggles x
The venue is always clean, great facilities with more being added all the time! Must get me on that swing?!!!

Adriana, the host, and the staff are uber friendly and will make sure you have what you need to make your visit a pleasurable one!

Although its in Slough, don't let that put you off visiting, because behind closed doors its a warm, friendly and safe environment for all! I've always attended on my own and have always felt safe there, important for a woman on her own!

They are tgirl friendly big time which makes the Entice events a pleasure to attend, and honestly the only nights I do attend! Its great to meet fab tgirls in a social environment with the added bonus of some where safe to get hott and naughty!! ;)

Try it, you may just like it!!


ENTICE (Thursday, March 30, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A friendly and cosy venue with surprising little rooms for all tastes! I had a lovely night meeting people.


ENTICE (Thursday, April 20, 2017)


Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



We attended Thursday night it was our second time. A great night, Meet some nice people. Back soon.
Frank & Emily xx


ENTICE (Thursday, April 20, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Fab fun night as always
Come along , you only live once,
This is a really friendly caring club that needs our support
It's all about us so come on you gorgeous girls.
Hope to se you there
Annabelle xx


ENTICE (Thursday, March 30, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Had another brilliant time at Entice last night. Thanks to Adrianna for the organisation & owners Sam & Annie for providing a safe & clean venue.
The Spa facilities are always clean & the play areas are just as spotless.
The club is beginning to get more popular as time goes on. I have been attending since the start & know what a hidden gem it is. Would thoroughly recommend for anyone new or old to the scene.
Nikki. X


ENTICE (Thursday, March 23, 2017)


Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Our first visit to s-Private_club ( ENTICE TV/TG/TS and their admirers)
last night as a couple & single Male friend and what a hugely pleasant experience.

Very stylish, super cleaspotlessly clean and tastefully decorated, you could see a lot of thought and effort had been put into the layout of the club.n and the owners, made us feel hugely welcome. Andria a Very friendy host.
Plenty of different play areas and good music
We meet Some nice people there, friendly relaxed atmosphere.
So much imagination has gone into the design of this place; whether you like to perv or be perved, be private or an outrageous exhibitionist then there is somewhere for everyone.

This club is awesome and again we can't wait to go back.

Emily,Frank,Tony


ENTICE (Thursday, March 23, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Just love this place and the evening is so relaxed and sexy. Starting to get a good following but as with all clubs that make an effort for girls like us we need to make the effort to support such wonderful hosts. So come on get your best dresses on and get your cute arses down here !!!


ENTICE (Thursday, March 16, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



The best club for all. All I hear is people looking for somewhere to relax and meet like minded people. This is the place !


ENTICE (Thursday, March 16, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Fun filled evening at this wonderful club
Very friendly people and always welcoming
xx Annabelle 💋


ENTICE (Thursday, March 16, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Have been to this venue a couple.if times, and certainly last time was busier! Good to see a few more t girls there!
The venue is run by a lovely couple and the place is clean and well kept! Adriana is an attentive host and will never leave any one hanging!

The 2 top rooms on the third floor have been opened up and along with tje.otjer rooms have their own atmospheres!

Worth popping along and seeing for your self!


ENTICE (Thursday, March 9, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



The hottest ticket in town now. A warm welcome can be found for experienced girls or people dipping their painted toes in the water for the first time. I'm so glad I found this place, amazing staff, clean excellent facilities and a relaxed erotic atmosphere. A place where even the admirers make the effort to impress, makes such a change.

Come on girls, get your cute arses down here and help support a genuine club making an effort to make us a place we can be ourselves. You know you want to!!


ENTICE (Thursday, March 9, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



So, I finally got to Entice after a few weeks of trying to get out of real world stuff and I am glad I went.

Getting there is really easy, it's even close to the railway station and has a pay and display carpark right behind it. There is also some free roadside parking but watch those restrictions!, I arrived in drab and left dressed and there haven't been any reported isssues in the area.

Adriana is a super host, friendly and relaxed. She showed me around, explained the rules and for the first time ever, showed me the fire escapes, which in hindsight seems really very important.

The club is a swingers club most of the time, with a ground floor with a bar hottubs, sauna, lockers, changing rooms etc but what impressed me the most was the high standard/finish of the decor. It is a very nice place indeed.

The top floor is strictly for couples and a few were in that evening. They were T frieindly and Trans Girls wjho take out membership are allowed to come on other events also. It's a very relaxed kond of place so I'll be taking my wife too sometime soon.

The middle floor has a half dozen playrooms, some lockable, some open. There's a gloryhole, a swing, a darkroom and a spanking bench. There were over a dozen Trans girls there and a few admirers too.

I never play on my first night at a club, but I certainly will be coming back here when I can. It would be a good place for a nervous dresser to come for sure. Costs are very reasonable as are soft drinks but you can bring your own alcohol too. I spent most of the night chatting and time just flew by. As one girl said "it's like my local" and I hope it'll be my regular Thursday evening night out too. I'll bring the toybox next time!

Happy to answer any other questions by DM but it's 5 Stars all the way from me.



<<< Prev123


Marketplace

Pleaser Seduce 420 Leopard Print Court Shoes with 5" Heel

Product Image


£49.99

Featured Listing
Articles For Sale » Clothing



pobear37

Dreamlegs lace top stockings large
Other Sites


24/Sep 22:24:15