Sign In
Switch to our HTTPS site before Signing In...

Where To?























Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "CT19 - Folkestone"

CT19 - Folkestone (Thursday, February 8, 2018)


Value for Money:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Lots of good time and fun at ct19. Throughly recommend it, Annabelle


CT19 - Folkestone (Thursday, January 18, 2018)


Value for Money:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Good time had by all


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, October 24, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:



Spent a lovely afternoon at this venue and was treated like the dirty slut I am by a very nice gent xx


CT19 - Folkestone (Thursday, November 30, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



So relaxed there


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, November 21, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Today there were more girls than admirers and it was a relatively quiet day.

I had been previously and on that occasion there were more men than girls and it was a lot busier.

Overall, the admirers are very respectful of the girls, the environment is clean and worth a visit.


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, October 3, 2017)


Value for Money:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Had a lovely time here with several others. Hope to attend again in the near future.


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, August 22, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:



I decided to visit this venue as I haven't been for years ,boy am I pleased I did ,nice and clean with lots of friendly people ,had some fun with a nice young lad who sucked and rimmed me like a pro mmm.
Just as I was thinking of leaving I met with another young guy with the biggest cock I've ever had the pleasure of playing with omfg he made me gag and walk funny after he had finished with me it was great x can't wait to get back for some more fun xxxx


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, August 8, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



had a great time,soon hooked up with some very horny people that had me on my knees in no time at all mmmmmmm


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, August 8, 2017)


Value for Money:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



First time at this event and made to feel very welcome. I was surprisdd to find more girls than admirers, although im told that is not always the case. Thankyou to annabelle for taking the time to chat. I will definately be attending this venue again in the future


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, July 4, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Very busy day today with guys and girls

Lots of girls that were there that i hadn't seen before

Not a lot of room to move around upstairs!

very enjoyable day


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, June 6, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



This event - normally quite busy - was rather quiet, probably because the weather was ruddy awful that morning. I nearly didn't go myself, but I am glad I went because for most of the afternoon, I was the only girl there, whoohoo!!! So thanks, to C,D,T and R, and especially C and D who gave me a lovely spit-roasting! Will definitely go again.


CT19 - Folkestone (Thursday, May 18, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I enjoyed myself at CT19 although it was a bit quiet, but I did meet some nice people and had some fun. The venue is fine and everyone was very friendly -especially a couple of the admirers- no names, no packdrill! I guess the acid test is, would I go back there again, given that it took me more than 2 1/2 hours to get there by train including hanging around for 40 minutes at Ashford? Yes, I think I would, and hope to do so soon. Tanya.


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, February 21, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



If anyone attends this place please let me know? I'd love to go but it's a bit of a drive for me to get there and nobody is there! B


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, December 20, 2016)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another wonderful trip to Folkestone - I have found this so liberating and for girls like to play it's incredible. Everything about the place is fantastic - it was only my second visit but I felt so comfortable and welcome if was lovely. Met some nice guys and girls - I can't stop thinking about the fun that I had! I will be going back again and again.


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, November 22, 2016)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Had a truly fantastic afternoon of sexual fun and pleasure. A first time well hung stud attended who serviced all the girls at least once, very happy to have him take me three times!
AWESOME AFTERNOON





Marketplace

Leg Avenue Selene Burlesque Style Corset

Product Image


£78.99

Featured Listing
Articles For Sale » Clothing



Rachel_Sometimes

One piece elegant office casual dress.
Other Sites


21/Feb 18:41:04