Sign In
Switch to our HTTPS site before Signing In...

Where To?























Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "CT19 - Folkestone"

CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, November 21, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Today there were more girls than admirers and it was a relatively quiet day.

I had been previously and on that occasion there were more men than girls and it was a lot busier.

Overall, the admirers are very respectful of the girls, the environment is clean and worth a visit.


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, October 3, 2017)


Value for Money:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Had a lovely time here with several others. Hope to attend again in the near future.


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, August 22, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:



I decided to visit this venue as I haven't been for years ,boy am I pleased I did ,nice and clean with lots of friendly people ,had some fun with a nice young lad who sucked and rimmed me like a pro mmm.
Just as I was thinking of leaving I met with another young guy with the biggest cock I've ever had the pleasure of playing with omfg he made me gag and walk funny after he had finished with me it was great x can't wait to get back for some more fun xxxx


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, August 8, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



had a great time,soon hooked up with some very horny people that had me on my knees in no time at all mmmmmmm


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, August 8, 2017)


Value for Money:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



First time at this event and made to feel very welcome. I was surprisdd to find more girls than admirers, although im told that is not always the case. Thankyou to annabelle for taking the time to chat. I will definately be attending this venue again in the future


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, July 4, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Very busy day today with guys and girls

Lots of girls that were there that i hadn't seen before

Not a lot of room to move around upstairs!

very enjoyable day


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, June 6, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



This event - normally quite busy - was rather quiet, probably because the weather was ruddy awful that morning. I nearly didn't go myself, but I am glad I went because for most of the afternoon, I was the only girl there, whoohoo!!! So thanks, to C,D,T and R, and especially C and D who gave me a lovely spit-roasting! Will definitely go again.


CT19 - Folkestone (Thursday, May 18, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I enjoyed myself at CT19 although it was a bit quiet, but I did meet some nice people and had some fun. The venue is fine and everyone was very friendly -especially a couple of the admirers- no names, no packdrill! I guess the acid test is, would I go back there again, given that it took me more than 2 1/2 hours to get there by train including hanging around for 40 minutes at Ashford? Yes, I think I would, and hope to do so soon. Tanya.


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, February 21, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



If anyone attends this place please let me know? I'd love to go but it's a bit of a drive for me to get there and nobody is there! B


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, December 20, 2016)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another wonderful trip to Folkestone - I have found this so liberating and for girls like to play it's incredible. Everything about the place is fantastic - it was only my second visit but I felt so comfortable and welcome if was lovely. Met some nice guys and girls - I can't stop thinking about the fun that I had! I will be going back again and again.


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, November 22, 2016)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Had a truly fantastic afternoon of sexual fun and pleasure. A first time well hung stud attended who serviced all the girls at least once, very happy to have him take me three times!
AWESOME AFTERNOON


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, October 18, 2016)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



It was better attended than the previous week, though some of the other girls said it was a tad quiet. I must have made out with most of the guys then, because I had a great time.

I'm not sure if it was a coincidence or not but a couple of days later I made it to #1 in the Mature Babes Chart!

Lady Roberta Rosemeyer xx


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, October 11, 2016)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



It was quieter than when I had previously visited in August. However as this was my first time out for 8 weeks following my time in China I was able to ease myself slowly back into the routine.

The host was as charming and friendly as ever and I got acquainted with a couple of nice guys.

Afterwards I visited Lacies In Dover Rd which in its words has “Transgender & Transvestite shopping supplies for Transvestites, Transexuals & Cross Dressers”.

A couple of good reasons to visit Folkestone again.

Lady Roberta


CT19 - Folkestone (Thursday, September 29, 2016)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



CT19 continues to be a really good place for guys and girls to meet for sexy fun! Dave does a great job of managing us all and he makes a super cup of tea, for those times when girls (and guys) need a break from the action. A super event well worth making the effort to attend!

Love

CharlotteX


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, August 23, 2016)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Looking nice after a recent refurbishment, today was relatively quiet. Everyone there was friendly though and fun was had by all





Marketplace

P23-1270 Pleasure State Kiki Rebelle Contour Bra P23-1270 Contour Bra

Product Image


£37.50

Featured Listing
Articles For Sale » Clothing



krisscdx

white flared satin & net babydoll
Other Sites


23/Nov 14:55:00