Sign In
Switch to our HTTPS site before Signing In...

Where To?























Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "CT19 - Folkestone"

CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, February 21, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



If anyone attends this place please let me know? I'd love to go but it's a bit of a drive for me to get there and nobody is there! B


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, December 20, 2016)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another wonderful trip to Folkestone - I have found this so liberating and for girls like to play it's incredible. Everything about the place is fantastic - it was only my second visit but I felt so comfortable and welcome if was lovely. Met some nice guys and girls - I can't stop thinking about the fun that I had! I will be going back again and again.


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, November 22, 2016)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Had a truly fantastic afternoon of sexual fun and pleasure. A first time well hung stud attended who serviced all the girls at least once, very happy to have him take me three times!
AWESOME AFTERNOON


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, October 18, 2016)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



It was better attended than the previous week, though some of the other girls said it was a tad quiet. I must have made out with most of the guys then, because I had a great time.

I'm not sure if it was a coincidence or not but a couple of days later I made it to #1 in the Mature Babes Chart!

Lady Roberta Rosemeyer xx


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, October 11, 2016)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



It was quieter than when I had previously visited in August. However as this was my first time out for 8 weeks following my time in China I was able to ease myself slowly back into the routine.

The host was as charming and friendly as ever and I got acquainted with a couple of nice guys.

Afterwards I visited Lacies In Dover Rd which in its words has “Transgender & Transvestite shopping supplies for Transvestites, Transexuals & Cross Dressers”.

A couple of good reasons to visit Folkestone again.

Lady Roberta


CT19 - Folkestone (Thursday, September 29, 2016)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



CT19 continues to be a really good place for guys and girls to meet for sexy fun! Dave does a great job of managing us all and he makes a super cup of tea, for those times when girls (and guys) need a break from the action. A super event well worth making the effort to attend!

Love

CharlotteX


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, August 23, 2016)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Looking nice after a recent refurbishment, today was relatively quiet. Everyone there was friendly though and fun was had by all


CT19 - Folkestone (Thursday, August 11, 2016)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Had a lot of fun even in the short time I was able to attend this. The staff were their usual helpful and friendly self and I enjoyed it


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, August 9, 2016)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Had a great time as always good place to dress and have lots of fun xxx


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, August 9, 2016)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I went there yesterday...... 55 mins out of St Pancras and then 4 mins on the bus. Held in a terraced house, it's a little treasure...... a changing room with lockers, glory holes and a room with 2 couches downstairs, upstairs toilet & shower, lockable bedroom, sling room, dark room with couch and a Tv room with sofa.

Got there just before Noon and left about 4.30. As I was new I was so warmly welcomed by everyone and shown around. There were about 7/8 girls there all afternoon and the stream of guys kept coming and going..... they all seemed to be local and perhaps having extended lunch hours......... they were wondering who this strange girl was!.......was it just First timers luck there......but did she have trouble keeping her kit on!!!....... Innocent Lady Roberta kept being taken off to the dark room or bedroom........ one guy had me in there so long other couples kept knocking on the door....... I'm told we were in there 65 mins!!!.......

Dave, the host, was absolutely charming and the cups of coffee between stints in the upstairs bedroom were most welcome.

Lady Roberta


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, August 2, 2016)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



i never fail to have a good time here, clean, relaxed and always sexy


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, July 5, 2016)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A very ingenious place! And fun too.


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, July 12, 2016)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Friendly and sexy I did enjoyed it very clean as well


CT19 - Folkestone (Thursday, July 14, 2016)


Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Unfortunately I didn't get the chance to visit maybe next time I hope


CT19 - Folkestone (Tuesday, July 5, 2016)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another superb afternoon of fun at CT19. Fairly busy with some well hung guys attending to my womanly needs.





Marketplace

Allure Faux Leather Gold Eyelet Shelf Bra & Open Crotch G-String Set

Product Image


£26.99

Featured Listing
Articles For Sale » Footwear



Brandi38

Sexy strappy silver high heels size 8 brand new un
Other Sites


30/Apr 08:11:37