Sign In


Where To?






















Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "Legs800"

legs800 (Saturday, May 11, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



WoW .. What a fabulous night as we celebrated MrsGlamBitches wedding she wore her actual wedding dress and looked gorgeous. In all a wonderful time as the cake and champagne flowed with play in the dungeon as well. Last but not least to Micheal and Tony who worked so hard making sure all was ok on the night to make it as special as it was also allowing us to decorate the place in wedding banners and balloons. xx


legs800 (Thursday, April 25, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:



Always have fun at this club.. staff are friendly, if you want a social night, you can stay on the 2nd floor and chat or for those looking for fun, head up to the darkroom, play areas and dungeon.


legs800 (Saturday, April 13, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Well what another wonderful night at legs and firstly a massive shout goes to Duncan who literally threw himself at everything that we could play for we couldn't get him off the cross fantastic Enthusiasm what a star you was on the Night .. also to the others who played and made the night what it was a very enjoyable evening of BDSM fun
Don't forget May 11th is the big wedding night at legs where MsstGlamBitch will be celebrating her wedding at the club and wearing her actual wedding dress she is getting married with on May 8th at her private ceremony so if you can make May 11th it should be a lovely night of bridal bliss for the newlywed happy couple


legs800 (Thursday, April 4, 2019)


Value for Money:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A quiet evening but it livened up briefly and I enjoyed the attentions of Keith and latexjayne.


legs800 (Saturday, April 13, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



OMG what a place! I’ve been to a few clubs in my time but this place is another level. The dark room is wild, it is soooo dark and absolutely packed full of people. I was being manhandled by at least 4 guys at the same time but I couldn’t tell after 4 as they were all over me.

The cubicles are a bit disappointing though, would be much better with a seat or bench and gloryholes.

The second room also seems like a big empty space with benches around the edge, maybe make it more like a cinema??


legs800 (Saturday, April 13, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A very good night with plenty of action!


legs800 (Thursday, April 4, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another very busy night with plenty of action
Unless you were elsewhere with MISTYS waiting for a
pin to drop.
Come along Saturday for another action packed night


legs800 (Thursday, April 4, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:



You could hear a pin drop


legs800 (Thursday, February 14, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



have been going there for years ,i still think it the best around, always have good fun there


legs800 (Thursday, December 20, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



It was a good night. Plenty of tgirls around and a good vibe.Hadn't been in a long while so it was nice to see some new girls in there.Got it on with a sexy girl in the dark room.Really must find out her name next time.
I must go back soon.

Thank you legs. Still the best club in my opinion.


legs800 (Saturday, February 16, 2019)


Value for Money:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Our first visit to Legs.

We had a really friendly welcome from the two guys at the bar.
Very good value - only £20 for an M/F couple.
And a large "plastic" of wine only £3, bargain.
The Tgirl changing room and lockers were also open for a RG, all good.

On the middle floor, there are comfy sofas in the "lounge" and we were immediately adopted by a lovely lady who is a regular at the club, and she introduced us to several others. So many gorgeous girls there, we just didn't know which way to look.
We were not sure if sex was allowed in the lounge? It would have been a lot more comfy than upstairs...

On the top floor, the club's daytime mode as a gay scene becomes apparent - it's Grunge with a capital "G"! However, still felt clean and fairly safe. First along is a dungeon (not our scene), then a very dark darkroom. We were not sure about this - a bit too dark for condom checks, and definitely not a good idea for a str8 guy!

Then, the one and only "group" room. No creature comforts whatsoever, but we still enjoyed two lovely group plays there.
Janet - 6 orgasms, Nick 1 (but he nearly collapsed afterwards, so intense). Thanks to the lovely girls who played with us.

Finally, at the end, some little private cubicles, not much good for us.

Now... single guys. Our principle is to avoid playing with single guys at a Tranny club. We think it's not fair on the girls, who after all are there in the hope of getting fucked, and we don't like to "steal" their spunk as it were. But there were one or two guys who had to be told "no" rather more firmly than we'd have liked. Also, most of the guys were (sorry to be blunt) not very attractive, I mean jeans & trainers! Come on guys. However, several honourable exceptions and a big thanks to the lovely guy who gave me and a Tgirl a gorgeous cum-drenching as we were kissing.

Verdict - Fabulous, could be even fabulouser with just a few added comforts. Definitely not for newbies, though.


legs800 (Thursday, February 14, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Only 2nd time at legs, had a fun night lovely wander and perhaps 1 or 2 stops in the dark room xxx


legs800 (Thursday, February 7, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



My first visit to Legs.
We only arrived at 2am on Friday morning so the venue was fairly quiet.
We were made very welcome by the hosts and offered a couple of drinks which was appreciated.
The upstairs area rooms were clean despite the late hour and this is a big plus.
The guys were not all respectful but I had a good time.
We had planned to go earlier at 11 on Saturday to be able to get a better impression but our plans were derailed.
I would go back again to see what Saturday nights are like.


legs800 (Saturday, February 9, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



First and foremost a very BIG thank you to Adam who travelled up from Southampton to meet me for play xx bless you hun xx i loved it!

In all very nice evening as we were joined by a Guest Mistress a dear freind the lovely (Madam Tragara) who showed her class with Julie on the cross in the Dungeon. Once again thank you to all who played and offered time and of course to MsstGlamBitch and Heidi .. while not forgetting MsstDestiny who looked gorgeous .. and Micheal n Tony the real stars of satire and fun behind the bar.
This little Resident Mistress night as been going now for around 7rs its only once a month but its always a busy dungeon with regulars and curious newbies.

Not long now till Saturday May 11th as make a date as its the MsstGlamBitch wedding night event


legs800 (Saturday, February 9, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Had a great saturday /sunday morning.
The boys at the bar are great, real fun and very helpful

I will be back!...

Lots of Love to Mick, dont forget the gefilta fish balls!...lol

Andrea JP xxx





Marketplace

Elomi Cate Full

Product Image


£33.60

Bumps!
Happy Birthday to kellybrighton (Monday)



kellybrighton

Sussex
England


Other Sites


20/May 04:11:02