Sign In


Where To?






















Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "Legs800"

legs800 (Thursday, February 14, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



have been going there for years ,i still think it the best around, always have good fun there


legs800 (Thursday, December 20, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



It was a good night. Plenty of tgirls around and a good vibe.Hadn't been in a long while so it was nice to see some new girls in there.Got it on with a sexy girl in the dark room.Really must find out her name next time.
I must go back soon.

Thank you legs. Still the best club in my opinion.


legs800 (Saturday, February 16, 2019)


Value for Money:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Our first visit to Legs.

We had a really friendly welcome from the two guys at the bar.
Very good value - only £20 for an M/F couple.
And a large "plastic" of wine only £3, bargain.
The Tgirl changing room and lockers were also open for a RG, all good.

On the middle floor, there are comfy sofas in the "lounge" and we were immediately adopted by a lovely lady who is a regular at the club, and she introduced us to several others. So many gorgeous girls there, we just didn't know which way to look.
We were not sure if sex was allowed in the lounge? It would have been a lot more comfy than upstairs...

On the top floor, the club's daytime mode as a gay scene becomes apparent - it's Grunge with a capital "G"! However, still felt clean and fairly safe. First along is a dungeon (not our scene), then a very dark darkroom. We were not sure about this - a bit too dark for condom checks, and definitely not a good idea for a str8 guy!

Then, the one and only "group" room. No creature comforts whatsoever, but we still enjoyed two lovely group plays there.
Janet - 6 orgasms, Nick 1 (but he nearly collapsed afterwards, so intense). Thanks to the lovely girls who played with us.

Finally, at the end, some little private cubicles, not much good for us.

Now... single guys. Our principle is to avoid playing with single guys at a Tranny club. We think it's not fair on the girls, who after all are there in the hope of getting fucked, and we don't like to "steal" their spunk as it were. But there were one or two guys who had to be told "no" rather more firmly than we'd have liked. Also, most of the guys were (sorry to be blunt) not very attractive, I mean jeans & trainers! Come on guys. However, several honourable exceptions and a big thanks to the lovely guy who gave me and a Tgirl a gorgeous cum-drenching as we were kissing.

Verdict - Fabulous, could be even fabulouser with just a few added comforts. Definitely not for newbies, though.


legs800 (Thursday, February 14, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Only 2nd time at legs, had a fun night lovely wander and perhaps 1 or 2 stops in the dark room xxx


legs800 (Thursday, February 7, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



My first visit to Legs.
We only arrived at 2am on Friday morning so the venue was fairly quiet.
We were made very welcome by the hosts and offered a couple of drinks which was appreciated.
The upstairs area rooms were clean despite the late hour and this is a big plus.
The guys were not all respectful but I had a good time.
We had planned to go earlier at 11 on Saturday to be able to get a better impression but our plans were derailed.
I would go back again to see what Saturday nights are like.


legs800 (Saturday, February 9, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



First and foremost a very BIG thank you to Adam who travelled up from Southampton to meet me for play xx bless you hun xx i loved it!

In all very nice evening as we were joined by a Guest Mistress a dear freind the lovely (Madam Tragara) who showed her class with Julie on the cross in the Dungeon. Once again thank you to all who played and offered time and of course to MsstGlamBitch and Heidi .. while not forgetting MsstDestiny who looked gorgeous .. and Micheal n Tony the real stars of satire and fun behind the bar.
This little Resident Mistress night as been going now for around 7rs its only once a month but its always a busy dungeon with regulars and curious newbies.

Not long now till Saturday May 11th as make a date as its the MsstGlamBitch wedding night event


legs800 (Saturday, February 9, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Had a great saturday /sunday morning.
The boys at the bar are great, real fun and very helpful

I will be back!...

Lots of Love to Mick, dont forget the gefilta fish balls!...lol

Andrea JP xxx


legs800 (Thursday, January 31, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Had a very nice time at Legs this past Thursday. Not too many in attendance, but that was mostly due to the extremely bad weather.
Those who were there were great to talk to and massive fun.


legs800 (Thursday, January 31, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



it was not as busy as usual but the team, the club abd the girls make this place really one of my favorite t club in london


legs800 (Thursday, January 24, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:



The venue itself is well located and clean. Changing room are spacious and there are decent lockers as well General atmostphere is quite positive.
For my personal taste, I find the darkroom a bit too dark which is not ideal.
But what really worries me is the sexual behaviour of the majority of the men that attend. It seems that having unprotected sex is the norm in this place. And I have had to pay attention that when they do start with a condom that they don't take it off half way without mentioning it. (THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE!)
For those who still don't understand: While PreP protects against infection with HIV it does not prevent any other Sexually transmitted disease. If you want to play russian roulette with your life that's fine. but don't do it to other people please.


legs800 (Thursday, January 17, 2019)


Value for Money:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Had a OK time. Not as good as I remember it. Have had much better time before. Got interesting when the couple started to play. Staff are lovely though.


legs800 (Saturday, January 12, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Fantastic evening. Planned with one slave most of the evening and met with another absolutely lovely young lady towards the end.

Gummybear


legs800 (Saturday, January 12, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



It was a really good night, met some old friends from other venues no longer going. Had an early Sunday roast in the darkroom too!


legs800 (Saturday, January 12, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another excellent night at Legs800. My Resident Mistress night as been going for 7yrs now and each time its a lovely evening and once again thank you to the new people who played and gave not only me time but also Heidi and MsstGlamBitch there time. .. the BIG night is coming and one not to miss on Saturday May 11th .. its the MsstGlamBitch wedding night xx Love to all xx

Miss Veil xx


legs800 (Saturday, January 5, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Great as normal. Loads of girlies and admirers there. Lots of smashing girlies.





Marketplace

Latex Skirt

Product Image


£59.99

Bumps!
Happy Birthday to MRBILL (Thursday)



MRBILL

Hampshire
England


Other Sites


21/Mar 13:55:02