Sign In


Where To?






















Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "REFLECTIONS"

REFLECTIONS (Friday, March 22, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



wow what can I say, ive never been to reflections before, but what a wonderful surprise I had its an absolute awesome venue, and made all the better by the welcome I received from the 2 Tina's and Drake, they were great company throughout the night


I can only hope that more and more people take the chance as I did and give it a try, and hopefully it will become the place to go on a Friday night.

I simply cant wait to go again.


REFLECTIONS (Saturday, March 16, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another fabulous evening at Reflection, good to see old friends and met new friends to.
If you haven't been before I totally recommend it,it has everything you could want play or socialize it's up and very friendly.

Sonia xx


REFLECTIONS (Saturday, March 16, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



This was my first time out dressed and my first event here or anywhere! It could not have gone better. Great atmosphere, very friendly, helpful staff and a really friendly crowd of people. I had a fantastic evening and can't wait for the next event!


REFLECTIONS (Saturday, March 16, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



My first time. Great event! Was shown around by the lovely Tina and have a very relaxing and enjoyable evening! Fabulous. x


REFLECTIONS (Saturday, March 16, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



friendly staff and well run club. Fantastic evening and one of the best venues in the uk.
go there


REFLECTIONS (Saturday, February 16, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



was at this event on the 16th feb ,very good atmosphere with some very lovley friendly people from the staff
security very good venue exelent car parking bit of an problem when dressed up ? will be going again for def
traci@evie xxxx


REFLECTIONS (Saturday, February 16, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another fabulous evening at Reflection,the place was rocking and it was great to see lots of girls.
Tina was glamorous and beautiful as usual.


REFLECTIONS (Saturday, January 19, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Awesome party night held at an awesome club!!! Wonderful mix of naughty (and sexy) people!!...A must attend event!


REFLECTIONS (Saturday, January 19, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Once again I wonderful evening at Reflection, slightly different theme night girls and admirers but it was very successful in my opinion, fabulous atmosphere and fun.
Definitely go again.

Sonia xx


REFLECTIONS (Saturday, January 19, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Fabulous venue
Lovely people
Great party.


REFLECTIONS (Saturday, December 15, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Brilliant full on duck fest. Oops spell check
I was a bit cold at first but so many ladies find it too hot
You can please some............you know the rest

Plus i aim to please ,(apologies for that missed shot ,you know who you were )
Another great night love the tv ,couples ,swinger mix .
Even got some flogging in trying to hurry folk out !
Thanks drake for another great party


REFLECTIONS (Saturday, December 15, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



great evening. Lots of action. Friendly people. Lovely stafff. Fantastic venue. Furniture amazing. Go there.


REFLECTIONS (Saturday, December 15, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another good evening. No hassle, friendly atmosphere. This venue is adults only, so no drunken kids, no over crowding and a 100% smoke free environment.


REFLECTIONS (Saturday, November 17, 2018)


Value for Money:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Friendly, safe, plenty of places to play if that's your thing, dance or chat. Parking is a problem though

We recommend this venue.


REFLECTIONS (Saturday, November 17, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



So great a place , friendly beyond belief....felt really welcome
such a mix of people
would recommend





Marketplace

Lovehoney Plus Size Treasure Basque

Product Image


£39.99

Bumps!
Happy Birthday to JennyGWilliamstv (Sunday)



JennyGWilliamstv

Cheshire
England


Other Sites


24/Mar 12:59:52