Sign In


Where To?























Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home » View Profile
Branelle
Looking to meet similar girls!

Yahoo:  
 
Website:  
   
   
Last Visited:     08 December, 2018
Registered:     09 May, 2017
Location:     Nashua, New Hampshire, United States


 

Can Travel

Profile:
T-Girl

Favorite Look:
General / Everyday wear


- Stats -
Age: 27
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 159 lbs. (I do have so muscle which is keeping this high.)
Chest/waist/hips: 38" - 30" - 38"
Shoe: U.S. size 10
Inseam: 31"/32"

- Straight to the Point -
• Believe it or not, I currently spend most of my time living as a male (unfortunately), but I am always looking for the next opportunity when I will be my female-self again. I'll go out dressed in public, but I am picky about the occasions.
• I have no modifications to make myself appear more feminine and don't tend to keep up with myself as a female would (while I am normally in "guy mode"), so I've got quite a lot of work ahead of me to prepare myself when I want to dress.
• I have never been to a dressing service, so all of my outfits were pieced together by myself and are owned by me.
• I am an absolute shoe addict! I own at least 30 different pairs of women's shoes. Most of them are heels or wedges, but I do own a pair or two of flats. I've stored pictures of them all on my private Pinterest board, so direct-message me if you want to see my entire collection.
• I just got into corseting in an attempt to feminize my body. I hope to have a 28" natural waist in a few months or so. I have over a dozen different (real) corsets and cinchers to help me get myself there!

- Goals for 2018 -
• Make it into the Top Babes
• Improve my make-up skills
• Improve my hair-care and hair-styling skills
• Do some "modeling" (likely unpaid) wearing somewhat revealing clothing with sporty automobiles in the frame

- General Bio -
I started dressing at a young age and after getting away from it for a while, I got back into it again during my college years. Except for this time, it was more than ever before. I would love to meet a gorgeous woman who embraces this in me and builds me up to be a beautiful woman just like herself. Other than that, I am also looking to make new friends (like myself) in the community.

As for my appearance, I have brown eyes and hair. I finished puberty with an A-cup, so I am pretty lucky that I am already ahead of those poor people who are flat-chested. I have somewhat muscular biceps and broad shoulders. I will be happy when I have enough extra money to buy some serious padding for my hips to balance everything out!

In college, I wrote articles for my university's Her Campus Chapter as a male. Not any of the other members (all genetic females) understood my motivations why a dude like me wanted to write stuff for chicks!

Right now, I am trying to do some amateur modeling as, of course, a beautiful female. I tried doing some male modeling, and I just wasn't into it. If my pictures look too good to be real, it's because they were taken by professional photographers!

I have over 75 pairs of shoes, so I am totally an addict! The vast majority of them have some style of heel which would forbid me from wearing them as a guy. I'm not rich, though, so most of them either come from the clearance section of ShoeDazzle or JustFab, and occasionally from a local thrift store. Yeah, I buy heels and woman's clothes in person as a guy. As long as I don't see someone I know, I deal with it okay.

If you are local or traveling and want to meet up, please message me! I do not have any girlfriends whom I am out to, and I'd love to meet someone "around my age" with whom I can get all dolled up and go for a girls' night out! Even attend music concerts, too! I'll always respond to direct messages if you drop me a line.


Interests: Cross-dressing, Fetish clothing, Shopping, Pvc, Boots, Online chat, Office wear, Lingerie, Dressed nights out, Panties, Email chat, Wigs, Leather Skirt/Dress, Other TGirls, Full Makeup, Convincing, High Heels, Daytimes, Evenings, Weekends, Can Travel, Trendy/Modern club wear, Swim/Beach wear, Uniforms, Tights/Pantihose, Micro/Mini skirts, Outdoor Fun, Corsets, Pubs, Nightclubs, I am a non-smoker, Relationship (casual), Relationship (serious), Females, Single/Unattached, Friendship, Photography, Museums, Movies / Cinema, Good Food / Wine, Music Festivals / Gigs, Holidays / Travel, Politics, Charity / Voluntary Work, Historic Places / Architecture, Sporting Events, DIY Help / Advice, Computer related help/advice, Cosplay / Costumes, Dresses, Skirts, Leggings, Casual Tops, Chastity



Not yet joined the growing tvChix community?

Sign up to tvChix

Sign up now, and chat to thousands of pretty transvestites,
crossdressers, and T-Girls in your area, for FREE!


Click here to Sign up to tvChix!







^ Top
Branelle's profile has been viewed 1517 times.
Marketplace

Playful Promises Bettie Page Strapless Overwire Black

Product Image


£40.00

Bumps!
Happy Birthday to earthless (Monday)



earthless

London
England


Other Sites


17/Dec 05:19:36