Sign In


Where To?






















Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home » View Profile
MusicLover90
Looking for connections.

Website:  
 
Last Visited:     28 May, 2024
Registered:     07 November, 2023
Location:     Southampton, Hampshire, England


 

Can Travel


Profile:
Male Admirer

Favorite Look:
General / Everyday wear


Hey, I'm 30 and I'm from the South Coast. I'm looking for someone of a similar age and general location to me so I won't waste anyone's time off of the bat and I'll try to be honest. My age range typically has a 10 years radius from my own, so 20-40.

I'm very into music, I love jazz, house and blues the most. Also some classic bands from the 60's and 70's too. I like to keep fit, I go to the gym, I love hiking and cycling too. Getting out in nature is essential to me. Also into a good film and the odd bit of gaming when it's time to relax. I like to keep my mind active :)

I'm very comfortable in my life, I live alone in a great place and everything is going well, just feel like I'm ready to start sharing my life with someone special.

I'm always up for a chat so just send me a message if you like my profile :)

Peace and love! X


Eyes: Grey/blue
Hair: Brown
Build: Rugby
Height: 6ft 2
Weight 14.5 Stones

(If I'm missing something just ask)


Interests: I am Dom, Daytimes, Evenings, Weekends, Can Travel, Trendy/Modern club wear, No Male Admirers Please!, Pubs, Nightclubs, Relationship (casual), Relationship (serious), Single/Unattached, Friendship, Museums, Movies / Cinema, Good Food / Wine, Music Festivals / Gigs, Historic Places / Architecture, Musician / Sound engineer, I am Versatile



Not yet joined the growing tvChix community?

Sign up to tvChix

Sign up now, and chat to thousands of pretty transvestites,
crossdressers, and T-Girls in your area, for FREE!


Click here to Sign up to tvChix!



^ Top
MusicLover90's profile has been viewed 193 times.
Marketplace

Product Image

Panache Ardour Balcony


Featured Listing
Articles For Sale » Miscellaneous



ShaunNDlana

Trans stickers
Other Sites


15/07/2024 17:54:58