Sign In

Where To?

Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Privacy Policy

Home » View Profile
Newly single 4 friends or more

Friend of tvChix
Friend of
Last Visited:     16 March, 2018
Registered:     22 February, 2018
Location:     Raheny, Dublin, Ireland


Can Travel

Male Admirer

Favorite Look:
Classy / Stylish

I am a 41-year-old guy in Dublin. I am divorced for a number of years. Have recently come out of a long-term relationship and now just looking around to see what is happening out there. I suppose I would be classed as an admirer. I am open and not in any closet. I have had long-term relationships with both biological women and transgender women. I am not hung up on descriptions of gender and will try to respect the personal self-perception of anyone I come into contact with here. I am 5'9 tall and in reasonable shape, not super toned but slim in a natural way.

I am interested in whatever might happen with the right person so initially would like online chat to get to know people and hope to make some friends that way. Obviously, I suppose, if something beyond friendship develops with someone, that would be lovely but I am not always overly optimistic of such things from social or dating sites. If you like my profile or pics, feel free to chat and I am open to any suggestions anyone might have. I won't chat to people who either have no profile photo or don't send one with their initial mail as I think it is only fair to have some idea of who you are talking to.

As for my interests, I play guitar, read and write a lot. I am said to be a bit arrogant where it comes to taste in music, books or film and I am happy to bore you to death over a few drinks talking about why I love the artworks I do. I work in IT education and quite like it but wouldn't say I am super ambitious or career oriented. There are more important things. I like to watch football but don't play for the last few years.

I like to get out to bars a fair bit and restaurants, I love wandering around bookstores and galleries. That's all i can think of at the moment.

Interests: Cross-dressing, Fetish clothing, Shopping, Pvc, Boots, Stockings / Suspenders, Sex, Online chat, Office wear, Lingerie, Dressed nights out, Watching porn, Groups, Panties, Petticoats / slips, Goth wear, Hair accessories, Email chat, Wigs, Erotic nights in, Leather Skirt/Dress, Other TGirls, Full Makeup, High Heels, Evenings, Weekends, Can Travel, Trendy/Modern club wear, BDSM / Bondage, Bridal/Wedding wear, Toys, Webcams / C2C, Role Play, Uniforms, Experienced, Tights/Pantihose, Micro/Mini skirts, Gloves, Corsets, Pubs, Nightclubs, Satin/Silk, Smoking Fetish, I am a smoker, Furs, Relationship (casual), Relationship (serious), Single/Unattached, Friendship, Photography, Art Exhibitions, Museums, Movies / Cinema, Good Food / Wine, Music Festivals / Gigs, Comedy Clubs / Festivals, Holidays / Travel, Politics, TV/TG Activism & Awareness, Maid Service, Computer related help/advice, Musician / Sound engineer, Counselling / Life coach, I have Tattoos, I have Piercings, Cosplay / Costumes, Dresses, Skirts, Leggings, Playsuits, Knitwear, Casual Tops, Smart Tops, Books & Literature, Theatre, Indian/Ethnic garments, Foot Fetish, Vintage

Not yet joined the growing tvChix community?

Sign up to tvChix

Sign up now, and chat to thousands of pretty transvestites,
crossdressers, and T-Girls in your area, for FREE!

Click here to Sign up to tvChix!

^ Top
darrenstallard's profile has been viewed 428 times.

Pour Moi? Puerto Rico High Neck Underwired Padded Bikini Top

Product Image


Happy Birthday to Dannyf1988 (Saturday)



Other Sites

17/Mar 06:03:19