Sign In


Where To?























Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home » View Profile
strokeable
Men who will walk out with me

Yahoo:  
 
Website:  
   
   
Last Visited:     19 August, 2017
Registered:     17 February, 2016
Location:     Manchester, Greater Manchester, England


 

Can Accommodate Can Travel Adult Transvestite Pics

Profile:
Transgender

Favorite Look:
Smart Tart


Hi All
Due to family work culture i am only part time Trans at present.
I am 5ft 10.5inch tall,around 6ft 2 with platform heels which i adore, slim 64 kilo or 10 stone My own hair is long and brown but i prefer bushy blonde wigs. I have 3 green eyes. and i keep my bod completely smooth. I am intelligent with a big heart and am reasonably educated.
I enjoy riding or pillion on motorcycles, camping/walking, photography, reading, DIY and plenty of other things we could discover together. My personal politics are left and green.
I AM ALSO ADVERTISING IN THE HANDYPERSON SECTION OF THE CLASSIFIEDS AS A PLUMBER, HOME MAINTENANCE AND GARDENER.

Looking for a mature guy for a serious relationship ultimately. We would aim to go out in public together, slow and carefully at first until we both felt comfortable.
There are lots of sites for sex, on here i am looking for a boyfreind, who like myself, would desire a warm, fun and sexual steady relationship. I am socially and sexually bottom/sub.
I am very capable at most things you could think of. It would be a dream to share a home with a garden. You would work and i could work or be a trad housewife while looking after the house and garden.
We would share our interests where possible and share our lives in a positive and loving way.
So as not to waste anyones time, I SMOKE MENTHOL GIGARETTES, but i am a considerate smoker.
No tight fisted cheap males please, only quality people like myself need apply.

Also looking for Gurls / admirers, who want to go out in the world away from the mirror, to enjoy hobbies, days out, holidays etc

Tina x

WARNING:Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.


Interests: Fetish clothing, Shopping, Pvc, Boots, Stockings / Suspenders, Sex, Office wear, Lingerie, Dressed nights out, Watching porn, Panties, Goth wear, Wigs, Erotic nights in, Leather Skirt/Dress, Admirers / men, Full Makeup, I am Sub, Convincing, High Heels, Evenings, Weekends, Can Accommodate, Can Travel, Trendy/Modern club wear, Swim/Beach wear, Toys, Mature, Role Play, Uniforms, Tights/Pantihose, Micro/Mini skirts, Outdoor Fun, Corsets, Pubs, Nightclubs, Satin/Silk, I am a smoker, Relationship (casual), Relationship (serious), Single/Unattached, Friendship, Photography, Movies / Cinema, Good Food / Wine, Music Festivals / Gigs, Holidays / Travel, Politics, Charity / Voluntary Work, Sporting Events, Plumber (Qualified), DIY Help / Advice, Maid Service, Live-in Maid Service, Mature Admirers / Men, Cosplay / Costumes, Dresses, Skirts, Leggings, Knitwear, Casual Tops, Smart Tops, Books & Literature, Theatre, Can Accommodate (Overnight), Vintage



Not yet joined the growing tvChix community?

Sign up to tvChix

Sign up now, and chat to thousands of pretty transvestites,
crossdressers, and T-Girls in your area, for FREE!


Click here to Sign up to tvChix!







^ Top
Strokeable's Wishlist..
strokeable's profile has been viewed 7365 times.
Marketplace

Panache Anya Spot Padded Bandeau Bikini Top Black/White

Product Image


£34.00

Featured Listing
Articles For Sale » Miscellaneous



JZLoxxx

Silicone Breast Forms - Large (excellent condition
Other Sites


20/Aug 14:48:09