Sign In


Where To?






















Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home » View Profile
suzie04

Yahoo:  
 
Website:  
   
   
Last Visited:     02 November, 2019
Registered:     07 June, 2013
Location:     Birmingham, West Midlands, England


 



Profile:
Female Friend / Associate

Favorite Look:
General / Everyday wear


I am married and she has Supported me through my transitioning although it is very hard on her. We have been married for 42 years three fantastic kids,2 boys and a daughter, the 2 boys are no longer talking to me as parts of the family.

I'm post op and consider myself trans lesbion and would like to meet females for discreet meets.I like enjoy going to the theatre,dinning out,clubbing and love meeting people, and also enjoy adult themes.

Always try to help the trans community and I'm a good listener, and meet discreetly.


I'm about 5'11" around 13 stone have blue/green eyes with shoulder length hair.


Interests: Fetish clothing, Shopping, Boots, Sex, Office wear, Lingerie, Dressed nights out, Watching porn, Panties, Wigs, Erotic nights in, Leather Skirt/Dress, Other TGirls, Full Makeup, I am Sub, I am Dom, Daytimes, Evenings, No Male Admirers Please!, BDSM / Bondage, Toys, Tights/Pantihose, Outdoor Fun, Pubs, Nightclubs, No TGirls Please!, I am a non-smoker, Relationship (casual), Females, Attached, Friendship, Art Exhibitions, Museums, Good Food / Wine, Comedy Clubs / Festivals, Holidays / Travel, TV/TG Activism & Awareness, Charity / Voluntary Work, Historic Places / Architecture, Transitioning advice / mentoring, Dresses, Skirts, Leggings, Knitwear, Casual Tops, Theatre, Social Meets Only!



Not yet joined the growing tvChix community?

Sign up to tvChix

Sign up now, and chat to thousands of pretty transvestites,
crossdressers, and T-Girls in your area, for FREE!


Click here to Sign up to tvChix!



^ Top
suzie04's profile has been viewed 1859 times.
Marketplace

Seamless Latex

Product Image


£26.99

Bumps!
Happy Birthday to NikkiBoots (Monday)



NikkiBoots

Sussex
England


Other Sites


24/Feb 20:46:42