Sign In


Where To?























Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "Trannies In The Attic"

Trannies in the Attic (Monday, July 16, 2018)


Venue:

Staff Friendliness:



The venue it’s self is good but there was not enough people. Guys outnumbered girls 3 to 1 and I heard a lot of moaning from the guests that there wasn’t enough people.
The admirers where just Pacing back and forth like sharks hunting their prey. As soon as a girl had finished with one guy someone else was on her. People were not chatty and everyone seemed fed up by the time I left. I was really disappointed. I kept hearing that “Monday is the best day” but some of the regulars disagreed. I won’t be going back.


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, July 9, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Great venue, great staff, great facilities and (usually) a lot of great girls and fun to be had. I think the hot weather and the fact that the Sparkle event had been on in Manchester over the weekend, mean that not so many girls were keen to head out on a very hot Monday this week. That said there was still plenty of fun to be had,


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, June 18, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A great venue which I was visiting. Met some great folks and had a good time. Very spacious venue with large dungeon although short of a decent spanking bench.

I have been here before and would go again if in the area.


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, June 18, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another good afternoon at The ATTIC
Shame numbers are so low
Had great fun with Lady Hay being punished then tied
Shame the guys didntbwant to take advantage of me tied up lol

Will be back again cc


Trannies in the Attic (Friday, May 25, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Again glad it was fully open, I am one of the ones who feel its better like that.

The staff gave me some positive feedback about my last event review on chix. I suggested putting up another mirror as the girls changing area can get congested. The management agreed and said they put an extra mirror in another room to ease 'congestion' in the ladies changing room.


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, May 28, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Were else could you get the attention of good looking, well fit guys all the day long for a few quid... The best club I have been to..
Lana the Trans hostess of the club is so friendly and helpfull ensuring that newcomers are show around the club and introduced to the regulars...
Yes as said best club I been to with the friendliest of staff


Trannies in the Attic (Friday, May 11, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Its the Attic on a Fri, so often suffers a little from low numbers. Saying that the people who go are nice. Had a good natter with the girls and I enjoyed my time there.

I am really glad they have opened it up fully now. Found it annoying when the extension was shut. My only gripe is the changing room will only fit 3 girls in at the mirror. I feel they could make this a bit better say by putting a mirror in the shower room.


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, May 7, 2018)


Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Been here a few times.
As always, friendly and helpful staff (Shaz) and a great venue.
Every scenario catered for.
From Darkroom to dungeon and schoolroom to surgery.
Also Amsterdam street with the hookers rooms and an excellent darkroom/maze where you could get blown by a complete stranger and not even know who it is to say thank you when you see them later.
Excellent club and definitely going to have to have a visit on a Friday or Saturday night soon


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, April 30, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I do so love this place. xxx
Fully open and it was pretty busy I gather there were around 60 people there. Some very sexy gurls and some very handsome boys xx

Almost all were the perfect gent - until --- well you can guess - Then they were all horny, passionate and boy did they satisfy my lust.

seen to 5 times (2 in private - 3 in full view of everyone) and 4 mouthfuls of cum!

One was a gurl who had watched me giving a BJ in the corridor and followed me to the cinema where I emptied her too.

What can a gurl say? Well I couldn't walk right the next day and I lost count of how many gurly orgasms I had!

NB I did read someones review that called the place seedy etc etc - well a bit seedy yes but improves all the time - everything else in the review is just sooooooo wrong!

If you haven't been - GO - I have never left without getting close to double figures of being pleasured

Susan


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, April 23, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Wow... what a fab venue... and huge... it just goes on and on with so many facilities for every erotic taste! Wouild have been nice to see more tgirls there although there were a few as well as lots of guys.

I certainly had fun and, with more guests, it has the potential to be a really good gathering.


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, April 23, 2018)




Its been a few years since I last went to the Attic and the changes are quite remarkable following an extensive make over

It now has lots of areas for both play and social activities and can easily accommodate large numbers of people - the upper floor is on one level and easy to visit the many choices of fun rooms

However what could be an ideal venue still suffers from the seedy image it had previously - including poor toilet/bathroom facilities, drab surroundings and a lack of visitors

As the club is situated within a industrial complex I was expecting a discrete entrance only to find a rather unconvincing Tgirl receptionist standing outside which was a little off putting

The clientele is distinctly middle aged and very down market - I thought found it had a complete lack of atmosphere compared to modern clubs

Sadly this venue is not high up on my list of quality clubs and I'm in no rush to pay another visit


Trannies in the Attic (Friday, April 13, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I absolutely love this place. There were some very very cute girls today, better than most Friday events I have been to before. The staff are fantastic, they are funny, thoughtful, put you completely at ease. Lovely ladies. The venue is huge now, something for everyone. Parking is secluded and safe, away from anyone who might 'spot' you. I would really recommend this to anyone who is nervous about their first outing.. wish I could go more often. Had a super time with Chloe and the stunning Sam... OMG girls, you are soooo hot.. xxx


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, March 26, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I was lucky enough to get a day off work so went to the Attic again.
Once again it was a great day and I met some wonderful people there.
Had lots of fun with a couple of guys who gave me a good seeing to followed by a very confident and sexy guy who I spent some quality time with.
The day ended in a 3 some in one of the mirrored rooms with Gillian and a first timer guy - extremely sexy!!!
If you are a tgirl and haven't been to a venue yet then this is the one for you.
It is safe and secure and far away from prying eyes. The venue is very well thought out with something for everyone including themed rooms and plenty of private lockable spaces.
I would recommend this club wholeheartedly but once again have some advice for the guys who go there...
There is nothing we girls like more than a confident polite guy who chats us up and takes the lead. Too many guys there just walk around looking but don't have the courage to engage with us. It seems they go home having not had any fun!!
Guys - be confident and approach us and we will have a good time.
Can't wait to go to the Attic again!!!


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, March 12, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Well this was my first visit to the Attic where I was under the care and supervision of Mistress. My sat nav struggled to find the Attic and once found getting from the car park to reception left me soaked in the downpour.

The Attic is seedy but in a sexy kind of way. I came in drab and enjoyed transforming with like minded tranny's, although I must confess to struggling with the lockers!

Mistress collared and leashed me as she showed me around the club which wasn't fully open. That was a shame because I was looking forward to experiencing the dungeon and maze.

Nevertheless There was s small room where Mistress was able to restrain, flog and cane me which is exactly what this sissy needed.

Once suitably chastised, Mistress led me to the cinema where there were plenty of admirers who were very receptive to having their hard cocks sucked to completion by eager sissys.

I had a lovely time and will definitely be back! Xx


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, February 5, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I love the attic always so much fun I wish the whole upstairs was open every week though but its so good I would go every week if I could! xx





Marketplace

2Pc Dress & Thong Set

Product Image


£29.99

Bumps!
Happy Birthday to dillyxdally (Sunday)



dillyxdally

London
England


Other Sites


22/Jul 15:47:45