Sign In


Where To?























Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "Trannies In The Attic"

Trannies in the Attic (Friday, April 13, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I absolutely love this place. There were some very very cute girls today, better than most Friday events I have been to before. The staff are fantastic, they are funny, thoughtful, put you completely at ease. Lovely ladies. The venue is huge now, something for everyone. Parking is secluded and safe, away from anyone who might 'spot' you. I would really recommend this to anyone who is nervous about their first outing.. wish I could go more often. Had a super time with Chloe and the stunning Sam... OMG girls, you are soooo hot.. xxx


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, March 26, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I was lucky enough to get a day off work so went to the Attic again.
Once again it was a great day and I met some wonderful people there.
Had lots of fun with a couple of guys who gave me a good seeing to followed by a very confident and sexy guy who I spent some quality time with.
The day ended in a 3 some in one of the mirrored rooms with Gillian and a first timer guy - extremely sexy!!!
If you are a tgirl and haven't been to a venue yet then this is the one for you.
It is safe and secure and far away from prying eyes. The venue is very well thought out with something for everyone including themed rooms and plenty of private lockable spaces.
I would recommend this club wholeheartedly but once again have some advice for the guys who go there...
There is nothing we girls like more than a confident polite guy who chats us up and takes the lead. Too many guys there just walk around looking but don't have the courage to engage with us. It seems they go home having not had any fun!!
Guys - be confident and approach us and we will have a good time.
Can't wait to go to the Attic again!!!


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, March 12, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Well this was my first visit to the Attic where I was under the care and supervision of Mistress. My sat nav struggled to find the Attic and once found getting from the car park to reception left me soaked in the downpour.

The Attic is seedy but in a sexy kind of way. I came in drab and enjoyed transforming with like minded tranny's, although I must confess to struggling with the lockers!

Mistress collared and leashed me as she showed me around the club which wasn't fully open. That was a shame because I was looking forward to experiencing the dungeon and maze.

Nevertheless There was s small room where Mistress was able to restrain, flog and cane me which is exactly what this sissy needed.

Once suitably chastised, Mistress led me to the cinema where there were plenty of admirers who were very receptive to having their hard cocks sucked to completion by eager sissys.

I had a lovely time and will definitely be back! Xx


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, February 5, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I love the attic always so much fun I wish the whole upstairs was open every week though but its so good I would go every week if I could! xx


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, February 5, 2018)


Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Only lacking 5 stars because all the upstairs was closed!!!!
Still had loads of fun going home with a huge grin on my face having had my brains fucked out by James for close on an hour.

Won't be happy if they don't open the upstairs, but I doubt that will stop me going

Many gurls and boys were quite disgruntled though


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, January 29, 2018)




Should of known this was going to be a bad event when the rude bloke on the phone informed me that it wasn't £10 although £15. When questioned he blamed TVCHIX for the mistake. Nothing to do with the attic. TVchix had put the wrong advert up. Got told if I don't like it don't bother coming. Anyway I had the horn so thought give it a go. Why on earth I did this I'll never know. Venue was only part open. Private rooms no free condoms. People bare backing. One girl walking around being abusive to people especially one chap who looked at his phone. Yes there's rules although the way she spoke to him was out of order. The selection of girls had made an effort although 50+ and the guys that attended looked straight out of prison. Oh one more not the reception area is like a youth club for the born again. Please take my advise give this place a miss.


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, January 22, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Great day once again , Lana always makes you welcome


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, January 22, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



My very first time as Attic and although I was very nervous it didn’t take me long before I felt comfortable in the surrondings, helped by a very friendly lady who showed me around the whole venue. In fact everyone was really friendly. I even got chatted up by a very lovely gentleman, which made my day! It’s a massive venue. Like an adventure park! It did close earlier than stated on the website as there were just a few guys left so I had to wait outside for half an hour as my lift was due at 5pm so I would need to be mindful of this next time and take a coat!! but i would definitely go again.


Trannies in the Attic..... (Monday, January 15, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Although there were fewer rooms open on the day, this did not lessen my experience or my fun. There were plenty of girls and guys and I had a great time.
If you have not yet tried the Attic experience then do it. It is friendly, fun and you may enjoy yourself.


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, May 29, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



As always well worth the journey. A little less busy than I expected on on bank holiday, but still left with empty balls and a smile on my face.


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, May 29, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A real stunner was in attendance at this event. Selective in her choices but really looked nice. Some other nice ones too. Great club. Thanks for putting this event on. Really appreciated. Massive club. Best I've seen.
Derby is a beautiful, friendly city also.


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, April 3, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I am sure it was a great afternoon, however the gods that run the M74 and M6 conspired to make it too late for me to attend. I will at some point if my situation improves.

xxc


Trannies in the Attic (Friday, March 31, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I had a great time there. The place is very friendly and relaxed. I had quit a bit of fun too. Would recomend the Attic anytime xx


TRANNIES in the ATTIC (Monday, December 12, 2016)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Were else can you get shagged, split roasted, gang banged all day long by good looking well hung guys for a tenner or simply chat with friendy guys and Trans in such pleasant and discrete atmosphere, theres also groups of Trans playing together, theres private and public bedrooms, some completely covered in mirrors and the service provided by Lana the Trans hostess of the club is simply superb always on hand to help, show new folks around the club and introduce them to the regulars...
Best all round club catering for Trans I have seen in the UK...


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, March 20, 2017)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I'd heard of The Attic and wanted to try it for a long time, on Friday 17th March I ventured to Derby to visit it.

The venue itself is huge and offers a wide range of settings both private and public. The staff Lana and Sharon are both warm friendly and genuinely great girls.

I visited on a afternoon and didn't have any expectations, so imagine my surprise at the high calibre of both tgirls and men.

I look forward to my next visit and again would like to thank the beautiful ladies Lana and Sharon for making me feel welcome.





Marketplace

Exposed Luv 1/2 Cup White Floral Lace Bra & Suspender Set White

Product Image


£29.99

Bumps!
Happy Birthday to cdsubterri (Sunday)



cdsubterri

Essex
England


Other Sites


22/Apr 15:12:38