Sign In


Where To?























Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "Trannies In The Attic"

Trannies in the Attic (Friday, May 11, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



What an excellent place. Very friendly and gret facilities. Mainly all men looking for tv's the day i was there, only a handful of girls in but we had a good time.


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, August 20, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



simply the best


Trannies in the Attic (Friday, August 31, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



The whole clubs open on monday & friday daytimes so lots of places to have fun in,be it in open orgy rooms or for the shy people plenty of lockable rooms.It's always well attended by tgirls could really do with new guys attending,so guys if you fancy meeting a lot of girls and are fed up of going to events where you got too much competition with other guys get yourself down to the attic there really is lots of eager and willing girls waiting for you.


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, August 20, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I had another lovely time at the Attic in the company of my Mistress. Aside from my usual punishments I also got to experience electro play/torture which was a very uplifting experience and one that I hope to experience again soon!

Michelle xx


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, August 13, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another fun afternoon at The Attic. Had a lovely first row view of a girl and an admirer having fun in the cinema (wanted to join but was too shy) and got to play with an eager girl in the gloryhole room. If you are here message me (girl in red high heels and stockings)


Trannies in the Attic (Friday, August 17, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Glad it was fully open, wish it could have been a Monday, more folk go lol. Good to be back after the hot weather though.


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, August 6, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



What can I say more than i have said before?
Mind for me it was a weird day - why - read my profile lol
It was hot so glad for the plethora of fans - lots of girls this time - but had good fun - though not as much as i have had on some visits!


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, July 16, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Can't ask for a friendlier, safer place. Not too busy this week, sparkle and the hot weather have taken their toll, but still a nice relaxed venue and a few lovely girls around.

Can't say that I saw the packs of sharks as described by another visitor and I put the lack of chatting down to the low turn out. Expect things will liven up again as the weather cools (fingers crossed) and now that sparkle is out of the way.


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, July 16, 2018)


Venue:

Staff Friendliness:



The venue it’s self is good but there was not enough people. Guys outnumbered girls 3 to 1 and I heard a lot of moaning from the guests that there wasn’t enough people.
The admirers where just Pacing back and forth like sharks hunting their prey. As soon as a girl had finished with one guy someone else was on her. People were not chatty and everyone seemed fed up by the time I left. I was really disappointed. I kept hearing that “Monday is the best day” but some of the regulars disagreed. I won’t be going back.


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, July 9, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Great venue, great staff, great facilities and (usually) a lot of great girls and fun to be had. I think the hot weather and the fact that the Sparkle event had been on in Manchester over the weekend, mean that not so many girls were keen to head out on a very hot Monday this week. That said there was still plenty of fun to be had,


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, June 18, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A great venue which I was visiting. Met some great folks and had a good time. Very spacious venue with large dungeon although short of a decent spanking bench.

I have been here before and would go again if in the area.


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, June 18, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another good afternoon at The ATTIC
Shame numbers are so low
Had great fun with Lady Hay being punished then tied
Shame the guys didntbwant to take advantage of me tied up lol

Will be back again cc


Trannies in the Attic (Friday, May 25, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Again glad it was fully open, I am one of the ones who feel its better like that.

The staff gave me some positive feedback about my last event review on chix. I suggested putting up another mirror as the girls changing area can get congested. The management agreed and said they put an extra mirror in another room to ease 'congestion' in the ladies changing room.


Trannies in the Attic (Monday, May 28, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Were else could you get the attention of good looking, well fit guys all the day long for a few quid... The best club I have been to..
Lana the Trans hostess of the club is so friendly and helpfull ensuring that newcomers are show around the club and introduced to the regulars...
Yes as said best club I been to with the friendliest of staff


Trannies in the Attic (Friday, May 11, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Its the Attic on a Fri, so often suffers a little from low numbers. Saying that the people who go are nice. Had a good natter with the girls and I enjoyed my time there.

I am really glad they have opened it up fully now. Found it annoying when the extension was shut. My only gripe is the changing room will only fit 3 girls in at the mirror. I feel they could make this a bit better say by putting a mirror in the shower room.





Marketplace

Elomi Morgan Underwired Banded

Product Image


£32.00

Bumps!
Happy Birthday to Sally59 (Monday)



Sally59

Cheshire
England


Other Sites


15/Oct 22:38:37