Sign In


Where To?






















Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "The WayOut Club"
<<< Prev123456

The WayOut Club (Saturday, May 11, 2019)




Famous club.

Lots of nice ppl there but in the past - a terrible DJ.

It seems to suffer now from other problems.

I tried to go two weeks ago. I looked on the map given here for the new location - and set off (after dropping into another place across town) - and found a locked bar. So I assumed I was in the wrong place and tried to follow suggestions on my phone. After a huge circle I arrived back at the same locked door under an arch and followed the wall round opposite a hotel and found an arrow - so went on to a locked gate to a bar courtyard - and a sign that said the club was in a pub witb some very vague directions to a pub?

At that point a group of very attractive tgirls arrived and I suggested I was giving up.. they seemed as confused as me,

So back home I wrote to the name given here on events. No reply.

So this week I mailed again just to double check the location. No reply.

So I could not go. Great shame.. but who cares it seems!


The WayOut Club (Saturday, April 20, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



very Good But Smaller Than I Thought, Local Car Park Is Very Handy.


The WayOut Club (Saturday, April 13, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another great night at the WayOut. Music a lot better than my last visit three weeks ago, lots of gorgeous girls in attendance, and a lovely, happy vibe about the place.... or was tht just me being sozzled?
For once my GG partner got hit on more times than me by admirers.... erm, guys, if you're looking for a GG girl, you might possibly be in the wrong club! ;-)


The WayOut Club (Saturday, April 13, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:



Always great time lovely people and nice venue xx


The WayOut Club (Saturday, April 13, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Hi,haven’t been Wayout for years so different venue,parking was easy and free,finding club was easy and new venue fantastic.lots of pretty girls including myself and even had a chat with Vicky so really good night and I will go again soon


The WayOut Club (Saturday, April 13, 2019)




I Was Going To Attend, But It Would Have Been An Over Night Hotel Stay, And At The Cheapest Of £80 I Thought It Would Be An Expensive Night Out.


The WayOut Club (Saturday, March 16, 2019)


Venue:

Atmosphere:

Security:



good night


The WayOut Club (Saturday, March 23, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



always a good night, hosted by the lovely Cathy (she should be publicly recognised for her foresight and leadership in the trans community), from the sign in to the coats attendant (quite hot😊😉) to the drinks, entertainment and ambience this is a club that looks after you. Thank you all


The WayOut Club (Saturday, March 23, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



My last two times at the WayOut were the 25th Anniversary do and the Christmas Party shindig, so a regular night in March was never going to be so well attended. However, there was still enough people to generate a bit of atmosphere, always a good thing.
Vicky Lee was, as usual, her lovely welcoming self, Geri Love provided some fantastic live vocal entertainment, backed up by a couple of willing (and very talented) dancers pulled from the crowd. Also, the working girls, that I've read comments about in other reviews, didn't seem so visible.
The thing that always lets this place down is the music, and tonight was no exception. A club with that amount of people shouldn't have such a sparse dancefloor for most of the night. OK, so it was busier after about 2am, but is that because people are so drunk they don't give a damn what they're dancing to?
Don't get me wrong, I love this place to bits, and I know you can never please all of the people all of the time, but I just think that if the DJs put in a section of more widely recognisable commercial stuff, classic anthems, cheesy disco, etc. it would be perfect.
Also, they need to fix the toilet door in that end cubicle, you're on show to the rest of the ladies room through a 4" gap!


The WayOut Club (Saturday, February 23, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Temporary venue. Nice crowd with a good atmosphere. Despite a minor incident near the end a pleasant night, I actually like this venue. Pity the ladies was not a bit bigger. Toilet is cleaner than Minories though.


The WayOut Club (Saturday, February 23, 2019)


Value for Money:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



.


The WayOut Club (Saturday, February 16, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



always the most friendly welcome - and the coat guy is fab xx


The WayOut Club (Saturday, February 9, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



The staff are really friendly especially the cloakroom attendant and the bar staff. The security is present but very low key.

It was a very enjoyable night. Son of a Tutu is one of my favourite acts. Its a Nite Club you are meant to enjoy yourself. I and my friends had a few drinks a joke, a laugh or two and a twirl around the dance floor.
If people won't talk to you (its a London thing) then you should talk to them.


The WayOut Club (Saturday, December 22, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Great night at the WayOut. It was super-busy, much more so than the previous Saturday which I'd also attended. Must've been the Christmas spirit bringing everyone out.

Dance floor always fun.

Probably two guys there for every girl so if that's your thing, great.

Other than a couple of incidents (dealt with superbly by the staff) it was safe, enjoyable and great fun.

Jemima x


The WayOut Club (Saturday, December 22, 2018)


Value for Money:

Staff Friendliness:



Too much hassle from t girl prostitutes in the club. Need to get them out and get the club back to how it should be. Shame as it spoils it for all the genuine people otherwise



<<< Prev123456


Marketplace

Long Underbust Corset

Product Image


£54.99

Bumps!
Happy Birthday to SarahForth (Monday)



SarahForth

Oxfordshire
England


Other Sites


20/May 03:27:45