Sign In


Where To?






















Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "Birmingham Belles"

Birmingham Belles (Saturday, February 15, 2020)


Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:



Another cracking night ..... Great to meet our friends again x


Birmingham Belles (Saturday, February 15, 2020)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Nice night quite a good turn out considering weather wasn't the best


Birmingham Belles (Saturday, December 21, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



It's incredible how this event has turned an ordinary night out in the big city into an enjoyable special event where even some venues bar staff look forward to it.
Thanks gurls for organising it FOR US.


Birmingham Belles (Saturday, December 21, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



great night out as always was with several friends Di ,Jane,Tracey Trasha,Paula and others .The fox was good fun and of course missing was as well ended in village


Birmingham Belles (Saturday, December 21, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Had a great time at this event even tho I arrived a little late, nice friends old n new xx


Birmingham Belles (Saturday, November 16, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Great night again, I love my clubbing nights in Brum.


Birmingham Belles (Saturday, November 16, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



another great night with friends new and old
all love going to the belles x


Birmingham Belles (Saturday, November 16, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Met Charlotte ,Jenny and others for Belles night out.As always had a great time although many seemed to go quite early.I was still dancing in Village inn at approx 3.15 a.m lol .Its a great sociable night for any who don't know or have not been yet.Its friendly and lots of good music and a real mixed crowd.All ages and can meet all sorts of interesting people.Do try and mae it for xmas belles its a cracker !
I think its my eleventh belles night possibly 12 th.Had a few newbies there including anji from Surrey.Hope they felt welcome here.
Review posted by Tracey4


Birmingham Belles (Saturday, November 16, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Was a great night, 7 friends came out plus the usual Belles girls...... 4am finish .... was well hung over Sunday...


Birmingham Belles (Saturday, November 16, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Only stayed a couple of hours but still had a nice time tho,seemed a little bit quieter than recent events


Birmingham Belles (Saturday, July 20, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



The Belles night is one of the best nights in the country and this one was keeping up the standards.


Birmingham Belles (Saturday, July 20, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



We had a REAL Chinese meal on Bromsgrove Street. The quality was excellent. It has a Chinese name and is best described as being at the North East end of the road. Tel 0121 666 6858 on Google’s little map explorer will find it for you. Worth going to.
Started at the Equator Bar. Quite good. Music not loud so you can have discussions. They did start increasing the volume. Seeing that it wasn't a dance venue, we all left!
Then to the Fox. I found this really nice as it seemed to have quite a lot of Lesbians there. Consequently the atmosphere was awesome, as was the dancing.
Then on to the Eden Bar where there was a drag act and 40 blokes watching.
Then to The Village which was packed and we were unable to dance.
Back to the Fox for more dancing.


Birmingham Belles (Saturday, July 20, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Was not able to attend Normally this is a fabulous night out


Birmingham Belles (Saturday, July 20, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



it was a great night


Birmingham Belles (Saturday, July 20, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Really enjoyed this event didn't seem so well attended as the last 2 events tho





Marketplace

Escante Black Long Sleeve Lace

Product Image


£34.99

Featured Listing
Articles For Sale » Miscellaneous



Teh_Rambler

Softleaves breastforms C/D.
Other Sites


17/Feb 21:27:13