Sign In


Where To?






















Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB"

SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, March 9, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Sabrina makes a wonderful host and the fabulous Lola will make you a wonderful drink... xx


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, March 9, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another totally and utterly brilliant evening


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, March 2, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Always a great night out. Fantastic place, great people and the loveliest staff you'll ever meet :-)
I think I might even have a secret crush on Sabrina ;-)


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, February 9, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Always a fabulous night! x


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, February 16, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



It was a rather quiet evening in terms of amount of people. But such a wonderful time to be had. Lovely hosts, lovely to see friends and chat away. And there is always fun to be had.
My favorite Saturday evening venue :-)
Wendy


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, February 9, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I had a e nice evening at She world . From the moment I entered I got a really nice welcome from Sabrina and her staff, I change when i get there so it nice to have a dedicated changing area. There plenty of mirrors and room to change. There was plenty of tvs/cd/Tg there and admirers all very friendly. I will visit again.
Veronica


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, February 9, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



such a good night! the girl are really friendly, the place is quite amazing, the hostess make you feel like home ..... with access to some fun on the side. i ll definitely go back!


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, February 9, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Hello

I’ve been to this venue a few times now and always have such a wonderful time there.

Firstly, the staff there are incredibly friendly and helpful. Secondly, the girls are plentiful and thirdly, the guys are attentive and genuinely love us girls.

It’s a place to experience whatever you want without any pressure. The music is good and I got involved in karaoke for the first time in my life; purely because of the laidback nature of the club. Everyone there becomes an instant friend.

Go, you’ll love it xx


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, February 2, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I love She World, it's a great venue, and the people are all lovely! And there's sandwiches, yum! :) Thanks Sabrina for putting on such a great night xxxxxxx


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, January 26, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



If I have a free Saturday, Sheworld is my 'go to' event. This was a great evening for me, good company, nice environment. Sabrina and her team do a great job


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, January 26, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A nice evening out again so thank you Sabrina. There were out a few new faces. They had the karaoke setup for some entertainment.


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, January 12, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



It was great to come here again. Great fun and friendly as always. Sabrina always makes you feel welcome. Just need to sort the music lol.....will definitely visit again soon


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Monday, December 31, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



An excellent night here celebrating New Years Eve. Everyone is friendly and there is plenty of room for getting dressed. Loved the music in the disco area. The play rooms are nice, I like the cage and the glory holes! It was my first time at She World - I will be back!


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Monday, December 31, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



good fun


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Monday, December 31, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



great fab





Marketplace

Goddess Kayla Banded

Product Image


£31.45

Bumps!
Happy Birthday to cheekychix (Sunday)



cheekychix

Kent
England


Other Sites


24/Mar 13:26:50