Sign In


Where To?






















Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "KINKY DOLLS - LA ROSE TS CLUB"
< Prev12

KINKY DOLLS - LA ROSE TS CLUB (Saturday, February 16, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



As always another nice night at Kinky dolls
Great venue and very friendly people


KINKY DOLLS - LA ROSE TS CLUB (Saturday, January 19, 2019)


Value for Money:

Security:



My first visit to Kinky dolls in Dalston. Giving what I think is a fair review, against the star ratings
VFM - Free for TGirls and drink prices really low
Venue - Good spaces and layout, curtained areas are nice for privacy if thats what you want.
Atmosphere - the main indoor bar/lounge allows smoking and although its air conditioned that can't cope and also people seemed to be smoking anywhere they liked anyway. Place was really smokey and me and my clothes all smelt really bad of cigarettes, not great for me as a non smoker. Guests didn't seem that friendly, no chat or conversation, luckily I did meet a couple of friends, so spent time with them.
Staff - Translondon is lovely and I had a great chat with her, admire what she is doing to maintain venues. The in house staff didn't seem that friendly.
Security - excellent, bags kept in the staff room and someone in there all the time. No cloakroom fee, but I gave the staff a good tip as a thank you.
I wouldn't go back to the Dalston venue because of the smoking policy, but if the location changes then happy to try again.


KINKY DOLLS - LA ROSE TS CLUB (Saturday, January 19, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Always spend lovely time with my friends and others.
The host, venue environment and entertainment makes me really relax and I always enjoy night with music 🎶 drinks 🍸 and naughty girls who always make efforts to look stunning.
Hope Larose describes car parking so people can easily find out car park near the venue.


KINKY DOLLS - LA ROSE TS CLUB (Saturday, November 17, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Always good party even I visited after midnight but night was still young and Monika really a good host. xx


KINKY DOLLS - LA ROSE TS CLUB (Saturday, November 17, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Wow I met the most gorgeous Brazilian girl there tall amazing legs and when I looked down wow a massive cock x loved every second and Im going back the staff were really friendly its clean and nice little dungeon rooms for privacy thanks team


KINKY DOLLS - LA ROSE TS CLUB (Saturday, October 20, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Nice venue. Great people and staff. Very friendly place


KINKY DOLLS - LA ROSE TS CLUB (Saturday, October 20, 2018)


Value for Money:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Lovely fabulous enjoyable night Monika and other host really gives you relax atmosphere and party people respect everyone limits so all in all good xx


KINKY DOLLS - LA ROSE TS CLUB (Saturday, July 21, 2018)




That was our first time we went there, feeling disappointed, never will go back again!


KINKY DOLLS - LA ROSE TS CLUB (Saturday, June 16, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Well I finally made it after about 4 attempts.
Had an amazing night getting to know some people and though I would have liked to chat to more of the girls I was in all honesty quite smitten with a guy (James ty x)
More visits will follow.
Lovely people
Nice venue
Great chat
Easy to get to and plenty of free parking near by.
Easy to get to.
And the information on how to find the place was excellent.


KINKY DOLLS - LA ROSE TS CLUB (Saturday, May 19, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Very enjoyable night


KINKY DOLLS - LA ROSE TS CLUB (Saturday, May 19, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Paid a visit to La Rose club for the first time on Saturday night. It a nice smallish venue but has everything there that you would need. The staff a friendly enough, although the bartender was a bit quiet. Has a good atmosphere, but as with any venue it’s all about how many & which people turn up on the night.
One word of warning, if you are a non smoker be aware that smoking is allowed on the premises
Nikki. X


KINKY DOLLS - LA ROSE TS CLUB (Saturday, April 21, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Great friendly club. Enjoyed my night there


KINKY DOLLS - LA ROSE TS CLUB (Saturday, April 21, 2018)


Value for Money:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Nice place good atmosphere no pushy things
Very friendly staff specially Monika look after every
Guest, but no makeup dressup area so it could put off
Some girls because in toilet we cannot do dressup makeup. Bar prices slightly high but it’s ok. All in all good for everyone either you just wanna socialize or play naughty games in separate curtains booth lol. Good effort keep it up Monika and friends. xxxx


KINKY DOLLS - LA ROSE TS CLUB (Saturday, January 20, 2018)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



as always a great time, really had a good time.


KINKY DOLLS - LA ROSE TS CLUB (Saturday, January 20, 2018)


Value for Money:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Had a great time. Just needs more girls to go... and it is free! Big glass of wine for only £3. It's very safe and the staff are friendly... well the chap behind the bar is a bit gruff but I suspect he's more to do with the owner of the place... Give it a try!



< Prev12


Marketplace

Moontide Sonar Underwired Loop Front Swimsuit Olive

Product Image


£24.80

Featured Listing
Articles For Sale » Clothing



krissycdxme

Dark blue only floral Bra Set
Other Sites


24/May 01:48:57