Sign In


Where To?






















Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "Leeds First Friday"

Leeds First Friday (Friday, July 5, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Great night as always with amazing friends and such lovely people out and enjoying the night


Leeds First Friday (Friday, June 7, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



simply brilliant fun in a brilliant city with loads of brilliant people - yay x


Leeds First Friday (Friday, June 7, 2024)


Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



It's cool enough as always but never enough guys. Not that it stopped us! Smokestack is Tgirl central but
Viaduct is the cool place


Leeds First Friday (Friday, June 7, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



It is really difficult to write about LFF without repeating what I have written before...which is, how utterly amazing this monthly event is. Ok, the hotels aren't cheap but that is not under the control of anyone other than the owners of said hotels. Get over that and suddenly the world is your oyster or lingerie choice (take your pick).
Loads of venues, very accepting city, superb start venue (and even a special start venue for first time attendees and those who are less confident.
Don't keep thinking about attending. Just get your hotel booked and come along. Your only regret will be that you didn't do it sooner!


Leeds First Friday (Friday, June 7, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Had a great Leeds LFF
I wasn't up to my usual high spirits.
But still manged out and the girls welcomed as usual

Can't wait till September


Leeds First Friday (Friday, June 7, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Starting at the bridge social seems to work. I could get served this time lol. Went for a lovely Italian meal at the Viva. Got to see the dancing girls at the cuban revolution too. That was new for me and fun ! Managed to get a couple of free drinks too, which was pleasing !


Leeds First Friday (Friday, June 7, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



We had a lovely evening, all the venues we visited in the vicinity of the club were totally welcoming .We feel safe here .


Leeds First Friday (Friday, June 7, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Had the most amazing time at my first LFF. Met some of the most amazing and beautiful people, literally cannot wait for the next time I can go.


Leeds First Friday (Friday, June 7, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



This was a good LFF a bit like the old times before the pandemic and Ukraine when everyone was more optimistic and friendly . Met up with a first time attendee off here and shared my room to enable her to get made up and dolled out before I took her down to Smokestack and then Bridge Social and pointed out the various regular venues. Introduced her to a few friends and we all had a nice chat before she spread her wings and headed off alone to the first time meet up at the Bridge Bar. I never saw her again during the evening but when I returned to my room there was a nice thank you note and she had gone just like Cinderella . Apart from that it was a good night with Alana and Margo in Viva , Margo , Steve , Emma and Melvyn in the Bridge Social and Margo and Tina back at Smokestack which was rammed later on when I donned my latex gear which was popular with the staff and others . It's nice to be shiny and dangerous out on the town lol. LFF seems to be well set for the future now.


Leeds First Friday (Friday, June 7, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another fantastic night out in Leeds.

If you have never been well worth the effort to get there!

Everyone is so friendly, there is a special meet for 1st timers as well.

xx


Leeds First Friday (Friday, June 7, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Yet an other FAB time had by all venues are getting better too

LFF is now a serious destination for both new girls and regulars

XXXX

Adele


Leeds First Friday (Friday, May 3, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



LFF and “The Private Rave”
Hi everyone ! … Katie’s in blayds bar having a boogie.. (look out for the floor in their dont twist an ankle) when three guys come in they all say hi and are really friendly and join in with the dancing … ones called Arron and he tells me he loves coming to gay bars but there not gay and invites me to a rave which he says is only a few minutes walk and is invitation only … he seems nice so bit later we all go along calling in the new penny on the way … was ok in penny early as could get served and lots of space to dance , we continue to the calls area , go to another bar and then to the rave wow DJ had a huge mixer thing and music was great ! At one point we form a circle and pump the air 90 s style lol Arron insisted on paying for my drinks all night ….
Mm I wonder …
Katie xx


Leeds First Friday (Friday, May 3, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A fun night at LFF again, a bit quieter than usual but still lots of fun. Celebrating my fiancée Lisa’s birthday with our fabulous friend Sophie. Enjoyed the Ivy Asia, Ivy, Viaduct showbar, Fibre, End Bar, and Smokestack all with different atmosphere, music and entertainment a really great night out.


Leeds First Friday (Friday, May 3, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Lovely night in a great atmosphere,made a couple of new friends,staggered back to hotel around 2am.


Leeds First Friday (Friday, May 3, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



An excellent night as always. Good venues and lots of good memories





Marketplace

Product Image

Fantasie Kinabalu Full Bikini


Bumps!
Happy Birthday to cpbtc80 (Monday)



cpbtc80

Cheshire
England


Other Sites


15/07/2024 19:50:49