Sign In


Where To?






















Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "CLUB JENNY LEE'S"
<<< Prev12345

CLUB JENNY LEE'S (Saturday, March 14, 2020)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Fabulous evening once again at this friendly well run club. Thank you Jenny and Nicky. I hope the club will be able to re-open soon as it will be sorely missed.


CLUB JENNY LEE'S (Saturday, March 14, 2020)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Such a wonderful little club with a lovely atmosphere x
Very friendly and welcoming staff, I would definitely love to visit again x
Evie 💋


CLUB JENNY LEE'S (Saturday, March 14, 2020)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Our last night was fantastic, due to VIRUS , BUT WE WILL BE BACK,
Better than ever, so see you all soon I hope.

Stay safe you lot,

BIG HUGS ALWAYS X X X X


CLUB JENNY LEE'S (Saturday, March 14, 2020)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Wonderful hosts (thank you for making my birthday celebration a great evening)

Xx


CLUB JENNY LEE'S (Saturday, March 14, 2020)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



had a great nite. a bit thin on the ground (corona)
friendly had fun









0


CLUB JENNY LEE'S (Saturday, March 14, 2020)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another great night at this fab venue celebrating a good friends birthday. The place was packed with lots of new faces and the usual crowd too. Do yourselves a favour and get down there sometime...everyone is so friendly and welcoming.


CLUB JENNY LEE'S (Saturday, March 14, 2020)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



First vist to the club but it won’t be our last.

We both had a great night.


CLUB JENNY LEE'S (Saturday, March 14, 2020)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



What a lovely venue and wonderful atmosphere.

My first time to this sort of venue with my other half and I was made very welcome.

Jennylee and Nicky were very welcoming.

If you are looking for a small, intimate and friendly venue then this is the place to go.

I am sure we will be back again sometime.


CLUB JENNY LEE'S (Saturday, March 14, 2020)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Had a fabulous evening.
Jenny and Nikki have everything just right.
Great venue, great music, food and they attract a lovely crowd.
Very highly recommended.


CLUB JENNY LEE'S (Saturday, March 14, 2020)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Wonderful night at Jenny Lee's. Great place to meet tgirls, chat and dance away the evening.


CLUB JENNY LEE'S (Saturday, March 14, 2020)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Well had a fantastic night was my first time at this club. Will sure be going back so friendly nice dance floor. Thanks for great night xxx cindy_doll_michelle


CLUB JENNY LEE'S (Saturday, February 15, 2020)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another congenial evening spent at this friendly club in Southend. Thank you Jenny and Nicky for making it possible.


CLUB JENNY LEE'S (Saturday, January 18, 2020)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Many thanks to those Girls and guys who supported us last night,

Had a good night, was surprised as it was bloody cold, so thank you.


CLUB JENNY LEE'S (Saturday, November 16, 2019)


Value for Money:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



This is a relaxed, friendly social event. It's held in a private section of the hotel so it's good if you are nervous as it's away from public view. Bar prices are very reasonable. There is a bar area and a dance area. There's also a room for changing.

This event was disappointingly quiet which was a shame as it's worth supporting.


CLUB JENNY LEE'S (Saturday, November 16, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Fabulous, friendly and super chilled. Love it there.



<<< Prev12345


Marketplace

Brand Rider Plus Size Look

Product Image


£20.99

Bumps!
Happy Birthday to Paula1982 (Wednesday)



Paula1982

Dumfriesshire
Scotland


Other Sites


23/Sep 10:39:00