Sign In


Where To?






















Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "POWER"

POWER (Wednesday, April 17, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I absolutely love this place. Second visit and won't be my last. Loads of opportunities to play, either in public with a group or in one of the private rooms. The bar area is perfect to rest up and chat too. Highly recommended transvestite day on Wednesday at Touch.


POWER (Wednesday, March 6, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



(A little late getting my review in for last month)

I've been to Touch twice now and have very much enjoyed both occasions. Gloria and the boys run such a pleasant venue, immaculately clean, and everyone is so nice.

For newbies (like myself) I very much like that there is a separate bar area from the action, which is really nice just to hang out with other girls with.

If you're thinking of going and looking to ask some questions, feel free to reach out to me.

Looking forward to seeing people there again soon!


POWER (Wednesday, April 10, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



am getting bored with these reviews - just let it be known I think Touch is awesome, the three boys are exquisite and I may want to die there xoxoxox apart from the waspish one xox


POWER (Wednesday, April 10, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I had a lovely time as always.


POWER (Wednesday, April 3, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



What a lovely day this was, so many having a good time and thank you to those who made me feel special, the Girls and the Admirers you all made me feel so good, and wow, i was spoilt rotten, just as a Girl should be treated, looking forward to next time, love you all xx


POWER (Wednesday, April 10, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



As always, a great fun afternoon! Met and put faces to some names i've come across here on Chix, and met some i haven't!


POWER (Wednesday, April 10, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



The alterations continue & this already great venue will be even better once complete. Nice friendly guys own & run this venue & do a superb job of making us feel welcome.


POWER (Wednesday, April 10, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



As usual a good day in a superb venue


POWER (Wednesday, April 10, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Had a great time - full of friendly people ;)


POWER (Wednesday, April 10, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I visited POWER at Touch Sauna Swindon this week. The guys running it are very friendly, it's a really clean venue, and it was very active. I'll definitely go again when I next have a free Wednesday.

They're undergoing some building work so access to lockers wasn't ideal, however when alterations are complete it will improve the venue.


POWER (Wednesday, March 20, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Had a fabulous time at Touch. Very clean beautiful venue with comfortable cabins and lovely bar area. Had a wonderful time in the large playroom being used by a number of guys and then again in the sex sling, my absolute favourite! Cannot wait to get back there when I can for another afternoon of very sexy fun. xxx


POWER (Wednesday, April 3, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



As usual a very pleasant afternoon, with plenty of friendly people.

I am very pleased to see some progress on improving the tgirls area which has been lacking. We really need more space with mirrors and hopefully it won't be too long before the work is completed.


POWER (Wednesday, April 3, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



This was my 3rd POWER day and what can I say, Ollie and Gary were as friendly as always as was everyone else there! Such a relaxed atmosphere, no pressure to do anything other than enjoy yourself, however you wish. I will be back in the future when time allows.


POWER (Wednesday, April 3, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another delightful afternoon spent misbehaving myself. Lovely venue and pleasant atmosphere as ever. Good to meet old and new friends and have a bit of fun.


POWER (Wednesday, April 3, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Yet another lovely afternoon. Spent most of my time chatting socially to several lovely tgirls & a couple of admirers. Absolutely no pressure to take things further.
The improvements continue & the venue just keeps getting better.





Marketplace

Product Image

Sloggi Cotton Brief Pack


Bumps!
Happy Birthday to SubSissyChantelle (Monday)



SubSissyChantelle

Cheshire
England


Other Sites


22/04/2024 09:32:20