Sign In


Where To?






















Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "Manchester Wednesday Night Out"

Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, February 7, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Thank you Alison. Another wonderful afternoon/evening/ night in delightful company!!!! 😙


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, January 31, 2024)


Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



enjoyable


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, January 31, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Went last night had a great time meet up with some very
Nice girls will definitely be going again xx


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, January 3, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



All good.
Lovely evening/ night.
Great to see some old friends.


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, December 20, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A really nice evening with Alison and her lovely group of friends. Thanks to them for the lovely welcome you gave me and great conversation, I will certainly be joining for another evening when I can. A big thank you to Alison for the hard work she puts into these social evenings and best wishes.


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, December 13, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another lovely night with old friends and new friends made. We started at the Slug and Lettuce outside of the village, cos they have a £10 for main and a drink before 7pm which is awesome value. We then went to the Old Monkey which is also outside the Village and frequented by bobble hatted cardigan wearers nomming on real ales. We made their night by introducing some colour to their dour bar! Then we went to Iconic in the Village because Molly House has decided to invite folk singing groups on a Wednesdays which is OK if you think music should sound like several cats being strangled and you like the smell of mothballed corduory trousers but it does not do it for most of the girls. Then we went to Centre Stage which as usual was great fun, it has more varied visitors than the Space Bar in Star Wars and the awesome Mark Jones DJ'ing (ex-Radio Manchester DJ in the northern soul days) and his music was getting those girls who can dance, up and dancing.


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, November 29, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Great night out with some fantastic and beautiful girls
Alison is the most supportive girl I have ever met
She is an inspiration to all
Can’t wait until next time
Thank you


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, November 15, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Lovely night out with some lovely gurls. Thanks to Alison for organising it so well xx


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, November 1, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another lovely night out with nice people.
The day after Halloween, it was predictably quieter than usual.
Still nice.
Still fun.
xx


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, October 25, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Great night out. Thanks to Alison for looking after me. She’s a star.


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, October 18, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Many thanks to Alison - she's a diamond. Had a lovely evening on Wednesday night, a really nice bunch of girls go. Feel quite safe.


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, August 23, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another lovely social night with a very lovely group of around 18+ girls, thank you all for coming x
Pride preperations disrupted the normal meeting arrangement at Via but as we were all in touch by emails/phone numbers it was easy to move the meeting point and let everyone know where we were through the evening, a little organisation is always helpful!


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, August 16, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



What a super night, over 18 super girls who came from far and wide (as far as Scotland) and of course some locals too. Some Wednesday night regulars, some post-Covid returnees to Manchester and some first time out in Manchester. A really diverse, fun and interesting social group of girls all having fun and sharing their trans journeys and experiences with each other.

I went to Northern Quarter first in the afternoon for coffee, cake and chat with a few girls, then we went shopping in Superdrug and for a wander around before meeting up with the girls in the evening.

Thanks for a lovely evening y'all xxx


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, August 16, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Wow first night out what an amazing night I didn’t meet the other girls as had my own plans but what an amazing safe place to go out will definitely go again


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, August 9, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Hi Kaye I am really sorry to learn from your review that you must have just missed us on Wednesday 9th .... we were in Via but around the time you must have arrived there we moved next door to REM for about 1.5hrs, then we were in Molly House until it closed and then we were in Centre Stage until 2am.

There were about 18 girls out so it is really disappointing you were not able to join us as we had a very fun evening and it would have been great to share it with you.

The timings are always approximate for the evening so that is why I suggest getting my contact number from me to be able to find out where we are at any time because there 17 bars spread around Canal Street, Bloom Street, Richmond Street and Sackville Street so it is easy to miss us and get the impression there are no girls out.

I do hope you are able to come again soon, please feel free to contact me any time so I can make sure you do not miss us, Alison xxxx





Marketplace

Product Image

Prima Donna Deauville Full Comfort


Bumps!
Happy Birthday to chrissyhart (Tuesday)



chrissyhart

Northamptonshire
England


Other Sites


21/05/2024 08:49:14