Sign In


Where To?






















Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "Manchester Wednesday Night Out"

Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, April 19, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Attended and enjoyed every minute.
Their welcome, company and atmosphere just superb.
And the music...just up my street.

This was my first public venture out in daylight and it could not have gone better.


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, April 19, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Had a lovely night out with Alison and the girls from Manchester. My first real night out dressed as Jane and they were all so supportive, Alison even broke her night to collect me at the hotel so I wasn’t taking my first steps out alone. The village is a good place with something that appeals to everyone, very welcoming and makes you feel safe to walk and enter the pubs and clubs even if your really on your first night out
Jane x


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, January 25, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Sorry for belated review - thoroughly enjoyed my brief visit to Manchester and having previously got in touch with the vent organisers they told me where best to meet etc.. Had good chats, great music and dancing & didn't even break my dry Jan pledge. Thank you ladies xx


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, March 15, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I have been to Alison's meets a few times over the last couple of months. This is a nice relaxed affair that usually starts at Via and goes to Centre Stage by way of the Molly House, but may start in Brewers and visit one or two other places in between - just ask the man at the door of Via.

Canal Street on a Wednesday in winter is much quieter and better priced than at other times and I have left some pictures from this and other evenings


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, March 8, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Awesome as ever


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, March 15, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



enjoyable


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, March 1, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I am so grateful that Alison puts in the time and effort to organise these social nights out. It is great to see the trans scene alive and kicking in Manchester, and I am so honored to be a part of it. Thank you Alison and friends, I for one really do appreciate you xx


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, February 22, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Really lovely night out. Such a relaxed feel to the whole night. And.....made new friends!!!! Can't wait for the next one!!!


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, February 15, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Pranced and danced up canal street and its back alley.... making sure we burned up every dance floor and utilized the karaoke mic.... throwing sparkles and fairy dust everywhere we went.... Did I drink a tad too much? possibly..... fun night.... worth a replay.... friendly local crowd.... Thanks hunny bun people.


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, February 15, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Fab night out with plenty of venues. I can recommend it to anyone wanting either a quiet chat with friends or something a bit more lively. If karaoke or dancing is your thing then definitely give it a go..................only draw back is that my feet are killing me from all that dancing. Kisses babes!


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, February 15, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Hi Jonathon, Sorry that you could not find us but last night was a very unusual Wednesday in that there were around 2,000 extra people in and around the Village and its bars and clubs due to the Brianna Ghey vigil. We also attended the vigil between 7-8pm so that changed our normal timings a bit but apart from 7-8pm most of our group were mostly in the usual bars and clubs. Several girls who had not attended before found us. However, I do take on board your point that if someone is not connected to the girl network it will be harder to find us so I will amend the write up of our Wednesday evenings to make the point that if admirers wish to come they should connect with at least one of the girls beforehand, Alison x


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, February 15, 2023)




Wandered around village for about 3 hours,went in via twice,molly house twice and others ,eventually gave up looking for the group.


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, February 8, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another lovely night out.
So relaxed. So chilled. Always with a slightly different cast, but always with something in common.........all good people.
Always opportunity to do what you want, with the certain knowledge there is support for you.
Thanks Alison.
Just delightful!!!! Again!!!
xx


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, February 1, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I and my friend Carole had intentions in meeting up with the group but we did not in the end. However, we did arrive at the Molly House around 9.30ish we ordered our drinks and sat at the bar, we only shortly afterwards noted four girls together but not realise it was the 'group' get together. However, a girl approached us from that group who was Alison and introduced herself to us. A very friendly chat ensued and became very apparent, that Alison was making sure we were ok and further more made us aware of the weekly meetings. So any girls who want to get out for these get togethers, that I suggest to go, as one thing for certain you will be made welcome and to enjoy the company of other girls there too. Certainly no reason to be on your own if you want a night out.


Manchester Wednesday Night Out (Wednesday, February 1, 2023)


Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Unfortunately, trains were off so could not attend





Marketplace

Product Image

Andres Sarda Renata Deep Plunge


Bumps!
Happy Birthday to MsMandy (Tuesday)



MsMandy

Sussex
England


Other Sites


21/05/2024 07:19:24