Sign In


Where To?






















Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB"

SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, December 30, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Really fantastic night, good atmosphere, staff were amazing, would definitely recommend. Can't wait to go again.


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, December 23, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



lots of fun and enjoyment last night. Met so lovely new people. A wonderful start to the Christmas weekend.


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, December 23, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Well I'd heard about this place for ages..so at last decided to visit...I had trouble finding it at first..I was expecting to see a big neon sign saying she world..😹
..... anyway I was welcomed in by Sabrina who is such a great host.. there's a small changing room... lockers...bar area lounge... outside area... there's downstairs... which has various rooms..the more interesting bit was up stairs the dark room... which reminded me of the end of pier haunted house..👻...
It's a nice friendly venue ... unfortunately it's a pain to get back from for me..but I'll definitely be going again I'm sure..


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, December 23, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another brilliant fun night at SHE WORLD.
Thanks to Sabrina Kate Sapna Josephine and all the staff to make it so special and thanks to sexybabelover Mike and Lisa for the amazing fun xx


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, December 16, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



She world! What a night. Great mix of energy, crowd is so varied and welcoming. Sabrina is a an amazing host, she always looks beautiful and elegant, setting the tone for the night. She takes care to show new people around and help then feel welcomed and comfortable. Plenty of play spaces if thats whats you need in the moment, private upstairs and more open downstairs. With plenty of social spaces in the middle floor to mingle and meet new people.
Great night
Great venue
Amazing host!
Couldn’t recommend it more


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, December 16, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



fabulous night, made some new girl friends and met old ones. toll on next week figuratively speaking. xxx


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, December 9, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



another fabulous night at She World, and for this relatively new girl, I learned so much from Sabrina, thank you for a great night. xx


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, December 9, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Fabulous night at sheworld, thanks to Sabrina and those two (you know who you are)
Had a lot of fun


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, December 2, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Not been to Sheworld for far too long but it was great to be back and see Sabrina and Sapna again. Met some great people and had a fun time chatting and enjoying the venue to the maximum. You know its been a good night when the lights come on at 2am and you fall out the door onto a 69 bus home :)
Cant wait to go back and hope its not as long a wait.


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, December 2, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



So I've been now to all the London venues (legs, sweets, Ted's, zodiac, lovejoys) and I have to start this review by saying that the premises at She.world are the best of all of them. You get a spacious bright changing room, good size lounge area on the ground floor, lots of loos, good sized play area upstairs and downstairs, and lots of creative areas upstairs with glory holes and half open cubicles and closed cubicles.

I was told there had been 70 odd attendees but I guess some come and go so there was never that many at the same time. I was there quite late, 11.30-1 , and there was good attendance although not packed.

I had lots of attention no doubt due to my tiny skirt and realistic fake tits, from the guys and the girls.

Must say, All the girls were friendly (even the one who had forgotten to shower) and some of them drop dead gorgeous, especially that stunning Brazilian model, and I was lucky to bump into Kate who I had long chatted to, so we had a nice time together in a dark cubicle upstairs.

Sabrina runs the club very well with the help of her glamorous girlfriend (who I fancied instantly. Why are the gorgeous girls always unavailable!!)

The one downside for me, despite the vast majority of the men being interested but respectful, there was one Indian guy who drove me mad all evening and wouldn't take no for an answer, had to tell him 10 times I wasn't interested, apparently was bothering many of the girls there. I don't like making a fuss, but mentkoned it casually to Sabrina when I left, who dealt with him instantly, so that was reassuring

Venue was just the right temperature and for me the music was great, not too deafening (zodiac I'm looking at you) and a good blend of 80s and 90s classics

Overall I had a fabulous time and if it wasn't so far away for me I'd for sure attend more


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, November 25, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I just love this place....lovely vibe, great girls and so friendly and welcoming. Some guys dress smartly and some don't.....if you want a look in boys....dress to impress, we girls do 🇵🇹💋💃👱‍♀️👠


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, November 25, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Busy night at SHE WORLD , lots of dancing and fun, perfect night again
Thanks to all the Staff
Xx


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, November 25, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Fabulous evening! Sabrina is the perfect hostess, very warm and welcoming. Everyone very friendly (!!) Had lots of fun and will 100% return. Mwah!💋


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, November 18, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Great night as always ..Sabrina and her staff are the best .Very welcoming ,friendly and helpful So if you've never been before you must !!.it's a great way to spend a Saturday night ....xxEmily


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, November 18, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Great to be back after a few weeks, lovely to see the girls on a very social night, love the place and the vibe
Five stars xx





Marketplace

Product Image

Marie Dahlia Padded Plunge


Bumps!
Happy Birthday to shparks (Saturday)



shparks

Oxfordshire
England


Other Sites


13/04/2024 01:33:08