Sign In


Where To?






















Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB"

SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, August 19, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Awesome night with the Girls, had a lot of fun... please can I have some more?
Social and kinky as always xxx


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, August 19, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another great night at this delightful club xx


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, August 12, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Best Day of my life....... ever !!!!


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, August 12, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Bobbie's second time at She.World and only my second time out dressed at a club and still it felt exhilarating, empowering (I even had a conversation with a drunk ma on the walk back to my car who said 'Oh, you're a man in a dress' to which I said 'Yes I am' I smiled and he just stood there...awesome...something I could never do as Rob) and very welcoming. Everyone I spoke to treated me with respect and kindness, even the young man who kept hitting on me. Fun, enjoyable, friendly and, for me, a place I will always treasure.


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, August 12, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



What a wonderful evening! The place goes from strength to strength! πŸ’ There's no bitchyness or stupidity here and there is always a new face to listen to their story, you can just plonk yourself down and join in whatever is going on! πŸ€— I have also found that with Sabrina she actually wants everyone to have a lovely time! She has a passion for the place! Not just someone who is just looking for a profitable business! I'm quite impressed actually, I have watched the club grow over the years and it has withstood the troubles we had in the world of recent years! Long may it continue! πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ’‹


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, August 5, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



what can I say, but once again a great night hosted by the lovely Sabrina. xxx


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, August 5, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



This was my first ever outing dressed to a club. I practiced walking up and down the road when I was just wondering around a local dogging site and another place I know was safe, and it was exhillerating, so parking about 1/2 a mile from the club and walking in the rain to the front door was something I will never forget and something I thoroughly reccommend.

Once inside, the first person I saw was the security guard, very comforting, and then Sabrina let me in and I was shown around and then left to my own devices, as it were. Everyone there was friendly, respectful, chatty and accepting of me (remember, this was my first ever dressed outing to a club anywhere and I know what I look like lol). I will be going every saturday from now on as I would say to anyone who is a bit shy or worries about clubs, you will not feel in any way intimidated here, you will be welcomed and welcome, so some along. I could do with some friends x


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, August 5, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I go to She World as much as I can spare the time
Sabrina is an Adorable host, Kate & Sapna at the bar, are a lot of fun the Atmosphere is chilled and relaxed, you can chat, and dance, and if you feel like, play upstairs.
It was quiet today, compared to the crowd of the 29th
But met some new friends and had a laugh with the old ones.
Always fun xxx


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, August 5, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



After surviving a multi-tube trip all the way across London, my meagre efforts were blown all over the place as I did the short walk from Maryland tube to the venue in a hurricane!

This was my first club, and obvs, first time at She World. Every person I met was lovely and friendly. I mainly went to chat to other Tgirls, and met a handful who were pleasant and warm.

As for the upper and lower floor, I went for a curious look, but nothing appealed to me about it. I was very grounded, on the ground floor. Quite funny seeing girls coming and going from the these floors.

Only grumble might be that I don't think it's necessary to have porn playing away in the ground floor lounge, I also wasn't the only one to think that, but there were other areas for porn to be played.


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, July 29, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



what a great night,
arrived at 11 from Liz line Maryland station which is just across the road from the club so makes things really easy. Lots of people there already but plenty of space.
loved the new dance floor downstairs and the trancey vocal tunes. a friendly crowd with a good mix of guys n gals and Sabrina putting her special touches as always.
ended around 2 so walked down and got the night tube home from Stratford central.

thank you Sabrina x


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, July 29, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



What a great event, I'm not a regular there but certainly enjoyed the atmosphere, all those hot bodies made a fan essential (which I didnt have !) but a lovely evening. Thanks to the organisers x


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, July 29, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A ONE HELL OF A GREAT NIGHT FOR ME!! cos I DANCED the night away : )

Thanks Sabrina...just please get us some more "fans" dont get me wrong, I mean fans as in ventilators not people :P cos we were so "hot" both looking and physical wise..haha...Lovely place to be!


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, July 29, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Wow what a 7th anniversary celebration was had last night, the atmosphere was buzzing and the beautiful Sabrina pulled out all the stops to make it a night to remember x


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, July 29, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A great 7th Birthday party event. Great sense of community, inexpensive drinks. dancing, play spaces (private, public and in-between). Also a very nice garden for smokers - or in the case of yesterday evening..... somewhere to go and cool down. Very good atmosphere


SHE.WORLD TRANSGENDER CLUB (Saturday, July 29, 2023)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Wow, what a lovely and fun party, thanks to Sabrina and her team for making the night go so well. I loved the new basement dance floor with pole🀩. Definitely a party not to be missed with lovely party people .





Marketplace

Product Image

Elomi Brianna Padded Half


Featured Listing
Articles For Sale » Wigs



sftnpnk

RENE OF PARIS WIG FOR SALE As new condition Β£80
Other Sites


13/04/2024 00:34:08