Sign In


Where To?






















Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "POWER"

POWER (Wednesday, March 20, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Had a fabulous time at Touch. Very clean beautiful venue with comfortable cabins and lovely bar area. Had a wonderful time in the large playroom being used by a number of guys and then again in the sex sling, my absolute favourite! Cannot wait to get back there when I can for another afternoon of very sexy fun. xxx


POWER (Wednesday, April 3, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



As usual a very pleasant afternoon, with plenty of friendly people.

I am very pleased to see some progress on improving the tgirls area which has been lacking. We really need more space with mirrors and hopefully it won't be too long before the work is completed.


POWER (Wednesday, April 3, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



This was my 3rd POWER day and what can I say, Ollie and Gary were as friendly as always as was everyone else there! Such a relaxed atmosphere, no pressure to do anything other than enjoy yourself, however you wish. I will be back in the future when time allows.


POWER (Wednesday, April 3, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another delightful afternoon spent misbehaving myself. Lovely venue and pleasant atmosphere as ever. Good to meet old and new friends and have a bit of fun.


POWER (Wednesday, April 3, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Yet another lovely afternoon. Spent most of my time chatting socially to several lovely tgirls & a couple of admirers. Absolutely no pressure to take things further.
The improvements continue & the venue just keeps getting better.


POWER (Wednesday, April 3, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



My third visit, and not a disappointment between them - lovely venue, lovely people and lots of fun had - Jacqui is the Good Time had by, well, if not all,, certainly plenty!


POWER (Wednesday, March 13, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Wow! what a fun afternoon it was, catching up with some friends over a glass of wine and others over a hot cock!


POWER (Wednesday, March 27, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Great as always.
Good to meet old friends and make new ones.


POWER (Wednesday, March 27, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Lots to like about this venue. Clean and comfortable.. friendly. Tgirl changing area could do with being more private, but thoroughly enjoyed my visit. Will definitely return x


POWER (Wednesday, March 27, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another wonderful afternoon at this lush venue


POWER (Wednesday, March 27, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Security:



My first time at this event. Was made to feel very welcome by some of the girls there. Was lovely to see a few who used to frequent Amy Jane's back in the day. The event itself was rather quiet, but I guess that may be down to the run up to Easter. Lovely clean venue and a nice bar/lounge area within which to socialise.


POWER (Wednesday, March 27, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another fantastic day at Touch, it sets the bar for such events so high.


POWER (Wednesday, March 27, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I had a lovely time as per usual, I met up with the usual crowd and some that I'd never met before and we all had a great time 💯🙂💅


POWER (Wednesday, March 20, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Soooo frustrated I couldn't make it in the end.... though a rare visitor I always look forward with great excitement when an opportunity arrises and I can be among such lovely company and have never been disappointed....

Lot's of wonderful new experiences and encounters with friends old and new..

Looking forward to another opportinity popping up before too long....


POWER (Wednesday, March 20, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Well what more can I say, This venue just keeps getting better and betterer! The guys work tirelessly to continually improve the venue and keep it spotlessly clean. Every week seems to get a little busier with more and more gorgeous girls coming along and suffice to say enough guys to make sure we are all well cared for!

If you are not sure about coming along, just read the other reviews too





Marketplace

Product Image

Andres Sarda Wang Briefs


Bumps!
Happy Birthday to Holly_Fox (Tuesday)



Holly_Fox

Cheshire
England


Other Sites


28/05/2024 00:00:22