Sign In


Where To?






















Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "POWER"

POWER (Wednesday, February 14, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Yet another fantastic afternoon. Lovely social chatting & more.
Met some new girls & boys & they looked like they were having fun too.
And once again a big thank you to Gary, Scott & Ollie for creating this wonderful friendly venue.


POWER (Wednesday, February 14, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another fantastic day at Touch. Lovely social, a lot of beautiful girls there and some new faces, and plenty of attentive men to serve ;)


POWER (Wednesday, February 7, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A brilliant club that just gets better and beter


POWER (Wednesday, February 7, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



A lovely afternoon with a few new girls too


POWER (Wednesday, February 7, 2024)


Value for Money:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Been several times, always enjoyed, nice clean venue and pleasant staff.

Really need more changing/makeup area for girls, totally inadequate.

Highly recommende.


POWER (Wednesday, February 7, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



What a day, sadly my visits are all too rare but Touch never fails to yield lovely company and if one is lucky lots more... and I was sooooo lucky yesterday!

Clean, warm and welcoming this is a venue is not to be missed.


POWER (Wednesday, February 7, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



This was my first time, very nervous need to go more often to make a true assessment


POWER (Wednesday, February 7, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Lovely time again. Couldn't stay long but long enough to have plenty of fun. Really nice venue, a pleasure to visit.


POWER (Wednesday, February 7, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another fantastic afternoon at Touch.
Good attendance & several new faces which is always nice. Everyone appeared to be enjoying themselves, I certainly did ☺️.
Others have mentioned the poor tgirl changing facilities & I agree but I have been told that there plans to inprove this in the near future.


POWER (Wednesday, February 7, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another fantastic day at Touch. Very well attended, with some first-timers too. I had a lovely social chatting to my girl friends at the bar and in the playrooms. I enjoyed the attention from the many fit hard men who were attending too. I left a ravished and very happy girl.


POWER (Wednesday, February 7, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



this was my first visit to power,i was impressed with the sauna very chic looking ,great atmosphere,only sticking points were the size of lockers and the fact if you are changing there everyone can see you ,which to me takes away abit of the mystic.
that was my only negitive on this superb sauna and event .
i loved the different rooms and had a very sexy time there and the people there were so friendly .
when i left my ass was acheing and to me that signals a great day .
when i can i will be back


POWER (Wednesday, February 7, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



This place just gets better every week.
Girls even coming up from London, Wales, Oxford, Somerset & Sunderland for this event.
The quality of the talent is outstanding. No one left disappointed.

Dom.


POWER (Wednesday, February 7, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



My first experience at this sauna lets review it.This was such a nice conveniently located sauna not far from the station. It was super clean i liked it but one downside was the Tgirls changing area should be curtained off for privacy but its not, so admirers can actually see you get changed. Anyway it has a Nice friendly crowd of Tgirls and admirers. I met a few hunks wow!!!. Although this sauna is far for me I would defo go back for both the relaxed feel and action. All in all I had a lovely time. Give it a try girls give it your own review.


POWER (Wednesday, January 31, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another lovely time! Spent ages chatting in the bar with some great people and just enjoyed my time all dressed up!

Thank you to the guys who run this place!


POWER (Wednesday, January 31, 2024)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Touch is a clean, smart, comfortable & friendly venue.
If you are a bit shy & want to visit but are too nervous then dont be. Someone will show you round & help you feel at ease. You can just chat, you can just play or you can do both. The choice is yours. No means No & everyone respects that





Marketplace

Product Image

Berlei Classic Wired Support


Bumps!
Happy Birthday to essextvdonnax (Monday)



essextvdonnax

Essex
England


Other Sites


27/05/2024 22:54:29