Sign In


Where To?






















Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home -> Event Directory -> Reviews


Past Reviews for "RFW (Ripley First Wednesday)"

R F W Ripley First Wednesday (Wednesday, July 3, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Second month attending had a really good laugh with everyone really busy good turn out of girls and a great age range was nice to chat and catch up with everyone


R F W Ripley First Wednesday (Wednesday, February 6, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Some really friendly transgender people to meet and talk with.
The staff at the Nags Head are so hugely friendly as well.


R F W Ripley First Wednesday (Wednesday, July 3, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Great nite, nice pub and staff X


R F W Ripley First Wednesday (Wednesday, July 3, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



not been for ages. Still a nice night out, at a bright and friebly pub in Ripley. Parking was a nightmare but you can't have everything. I will be going more often i think.


R F W Ripley First Wednesday (Wednesday, June 5, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another great social evening. Several new girls and many who are now our cherished regulars . A good turn out of over 20 again.


R F W Ripley First Wednesday (Wednesday, April 3, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another great night at RFW...if you are considering a first outing...this is the ideal place...
Chilled Locals...fab staff...chance to chat..friendly..like i said ideal...
Becky x


R F W Ripley First Wednesday (Wednesday, June 5, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I was not able to attend due to a last minute Car problem but I saw pictures and looked very well attended over 20 in all Its always a good night there


R F W Ripley First Wednesday (Wednesday, May 1, 2019)


Value for Money:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Shan't bother again


R F W Ripley First Wednesday (Wednesday, May 1, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



My first visit for about a year and still a good crowd turning out. The 'new' venue is lovely too, nicely decorated and welcoming.


R F W Ripley First Wednesday (Wednesday, May 1, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Attended with a friend met and spoke to several girls here including Zoe ,Steph , Karen , Jenny Garratt and Leanna - who I d arranged to meet here.
It a good easy going atmosphere
Debbie behind the bar is extremely friendly and the locals here are very accommodating to us all
This is a very good laid back event especially for those who might be a bit nervous etc Reviewed by Tracey4


R F W Ripley First Wednesday (Wednesday, April 3, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



I attended RFW with a friend and its the first time I attended the new venue.Very modern pub now with good lighting.Lovely to meet Jenny again, Tanya ,steph and a few others.About 12 there in all I think possibly more.Always friendly and sociable.ended up staying to 11.30 pm so friendly staff here as well.The locals are fine with us girls here no issues at all. Would recommend any newbies especially to come here.


R F W Ripley First Wednesday (Wednesday, March 6, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



This is a great little meet, very friendly and well attended. The venue is excellent and perfect for a get together with like minded girls.


R F W Ripley First Wednesday (Wednesday, March 6, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another good night at RFW...really well attended again...the perfect place to go for a first time outing..really friendly and welcoming...chilled locals..and really cheap drinks..what more do you need...attended the last four events and consider this a home group..
BB x x


R F W Ripley First Wednesday (Wednesday, February 6, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



Another great night at RFW..must have been about 25 out us out...great to see some newcomers enjoying themselves..see you at the next one..


R F W Ripley First Wednesday (Wednesday, February 6, 2019)


Value for Money:

Venue:

Atmosphere:

Staff Friendliness:

Security:



My first even that was closer to home, really enjoyed it, nice and easy going
the only slight drawback, I can't play pool in heels, :0-)





Marketplace

Product Image

Pour Luxe Linear Lightly Padded


Bumps!
Happy Birthday to LibbyYates75 (Monday)



LibbyYates75

London
England


Other Sites


27/05/2024 22:14:27