Sign In


Where To?






















Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home » View Profile
Beckysweet
Mature sub bi-sexual Tv

Website:  
 
Last Visited:     22 March, 2024
Registered:     02 February, 2023
Location:     Portsmouth, Hampshire, England


 

Can Accommodate Can Travel


Profile:
Non-Binary T-Girl

Favorite Look:
Slutty / Trashy


Hi,

Thank you for looking at my profile.

First of all, a little bit about me. I am 1.75 metres tall, 125 kilos (desperately trying to lose a lot having bulked up over the last few years). I have light blue eyes and my hair colour can be anything I like as I wear a wig. I am over 60 years old, but feel (except first thing in the morning) like someone much, much younger. Mentally, although I consider myself reasonably intelligent, I am a teenager trapped in a decrepit body.

I have many interests outside the fetish scene, which include reading just about anything from science-fiction to history. I also enjoy spending time outdoors, especially in the woods or by the sea and there is nothing better than going out walking in the worst weather conditions, provided I am suitably attired. This of course is helped by the fact that I love wearing rubber and pvc, and I have had a wellie fetish since I was about four. I can also say that curling up in front of a blazing fire while the wind howls around is another pleasure all too rarely experienced. I enjoy drinking in moderation, eating good food, but I detest smoking and other drugs.

I am looking for others who would like to enter into interesting conversation, and who, should we feel compatible, would be willing to meet for a more intimate friendship.

I am here because during my lifetime I have oscillated from the weirdest and wackiest perversions to the totally vanilla. I spent a brief time as a live-in rubber maid to an older man when I was in my early twenties. He taught me a great deal about the life of the slave and he had a lot to do with my love of submission and bondage, as well as training me to give fellatio and receive him analy.

Through a strange change in my circumstances, I finished up working in the real world, getting married and having children and getting divorced. All through this time I yearned for a return to my fetish ways, but this could never be satisfied by the few illicit meets with like-minded individuals. Latterly, I have been in a relationship with a girl who is totally aware of all my weirder interests and she is good enough to see to my needs as her 'lesbian' partner. I can dress in my favourite girly/slutty outfits and we have been out visiting Brighton and some other tolerant places with me 'en femme' I love to wear girly clothes, and normally I wear knickers, bra, tights under my girl's jeans and tops. She also sees to my sexual needs with her strap-on, and keeps me in chastity, releasing me only for personal hygiene reasons.

Unfortunately there is one thing that I really miss, and that, not to put it too crudely is to have a real firm cock to see to with my mouth and the opportunity to swallow the sperm that I can draw from it. I also would like to find two specific things. The first for my girl and myself is to find a couple which is a domme female and a sub tv, and to be forced to serve with the other male as their slaves, to be put in bondage by them and made to perform sexually with each other. The second is to be used by a pair of Domme tvs and be spit-roasted by them.

Anybody who has read this far will probably formed an opinion of me and my situation. If you are interested in communicating, I will be happy to write more about my experiences. If you are not interested, I am sorry to have wasted your time. If you are going to write please make it more than a one-liner.

Becky.


Interests: Cross-dressing, Fetish clothing, Rubber, Pvc, Boots, Sex, Online chat, Lingerie, Couples, Panties, Email chat, Wigs, Erotic nights in, Other TGirls, Full Makeup, I am Sub, In the Closet, Daytimes, Evenings, Weekends, Can Accommodate, Can Travel, BDSM / Bondage, Toys, Mature, Role Play, Uniforms, Experienced, Tights/Pantihose, Micro/Mini skirts, Outdoor Fun, Pubs, I am a non-smoker, Relationship (casual), Females, Single/Unattached, Friendship, Museums, Movies / Cinema, Good Food / Wine, Comedy Clubs / Festivals, Holidays / Travel, Historic Places / Architecture, Maid Service, Skirts, Leggings, Casual Tops, Books & Literature, Chastity, I am Bottom



Not yet joined the growing tvChix community?

Sign up to tvChix

Sign up now, and chat to thousands of pretty transvestites,
crossdressers, and T-Girls in your area, for FREE!


Click here to Sign up to tvChix!



^ Top
Beckysweet's profile has been viewed 319 times.
Marketplace

Product Image

Marie Raia Thong


Bumps!
Happy Birthday to Vickyvamp (Monday)



Vickyvamp

Cheshire
England


Other Sites


15/07/2024 19:05:43