Sign In


Where To?























Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home » View Profile
Emily_Pearson
Out and about girly!

Yahoo:  
Friend of tvChix
Friend of
tvChix
Website:  
   
   
Last Visited:     15 October, 2018
Registered:     13 June, 2015
Location:     Hull, Yorkshire, England


 

Can Travel

Profile:
Transgender

Favorite Look:
Glamourous / Pretty


For lots more photos, check out my Flickr account (link at the top of this page).

October 2017 - time for a complete revamp of my profile!

Hi there. I'm Emily, an out and about friendly happy sociable girly from Hull, East Yorkshire. While I've not been dressing very long compared to many on here - I'm a late starter who only fully discovered my better side in 2015 - I have truly embraced the feminine side of me and am now out, visible and proud to friends, family and on the waiting list at Leeds gender identity clinic, eventually heading for full transition (hopefully!).

Please be aware that I am NOT here for dating or romantic liaisons of any kind. I am NOT here looking for sex.

I do love the social side of this life though, and am often to be found at various venues and events. I'm a regular at Leeds First Friday (and the Saturday too!), have been to Sparkle in Manchester, Pink Punters in Milton Keynes, Birmingham Belles and out in Newcastle and Lincoln. And of course here in Hull. Lots more places are on my list to try. And I have met some amazing, inspirational, fantastic, wonderful people along the way.

It is not just glamming up - I also like to get out and about in the daytime too. Shopping, going to the park, an occasional day at the salon, a pub lunch or a leisurely wander around town, it all helps to normalise being out and visible. And I find it just as rewarding and exciting to dress in jeans, a top and trainers in order to blend in unnoticed as it is to dress up in a short dress and heels trying to stand out!

I've done some amazing things as Emily that I would never have thought possible since going out in public for the first time. Being in the parade carrying a banner for Leeds First Friday on the Leeds Pride parade 2017 has to be a highlight, it was overwhelming feeling the love and support from thousands of cheering people along the route! 2018 was even better as our group was right near the front of the parade!

I'm not yet full-time, but I am planning for that to change once I start hormone treatment (hopefully within a year or so). That said, I now have my ears pierced and am wearing nail varnish most of the time. Little steps. I am no longer hiding who I am and am proud of this side of me. Allowing Emily into my life has made me a happier person, and given me a way to begin to understand and embrace who I am which, at least for the time being, has brought me a good degree of inner peace.

Other stuff about me - I like a fair bit of geeky stuff. Science fiction - especially dystopian or post-apocalyptic, and 'hard' sci-fi. I'm interested in science and engineering, especially space stuff, astronomy, cosmology, quantum theory too. I like lots of comedy, a few examples being 15 Storeys High, Saxondale, Trailer Park Boys, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Parks And Recreation, The Office (Both the UK and US versions), It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Blackadder, Bottom, The Young Ones, Spaced, Malcolm In The Middle - a wide variety. I enjoy stand-up too. Cartoons as well - current favourites are Bob's Burgers, Rick And Morty, South Park. I don't drink but I am 420 friendly. I like girly nights out dancing to cheesy 80s hits. I like intelligent conversation and silliness too. I like nice people who make the world a better more positive place. I put a high value on honesty, openness and empathy. And I love the feeling of pure joy that being Emily brings me.

I always try to see everyone in a positive light and try never to judge or speak ill of others.

Taking Emily out into the world and meeting so many other amazing girls has really brought it home to me what a special and deeply bonded community we have here. I never expected to feel so welcomed and like I really belong. I can't thank you all enough for your priceless friendships.

Love and gratitude to you all!
XOXO


The required stats:

Height - 5'9" without heels.
Build - medium (11 stones).
Dress size - 12/14
Hair - growing my own hair out, but it will take a while. For now I'm using a shoulder-length black wig.
Eyes - blue, 2 of. I wear glasses.
Shoe size - 8 wide. Preferably 4"+ heels!
Born - 1970.


WARNING:Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or any other reasons You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.


Interests: Cross-dressing, Fetish clothing, Shopping, Rubber, Pvc, Boots, Stockings / Suspenders, Office wear, Lingerie, Dressed nights out, Groups, Panties, Petticoats / slips, Goth wear, Hair accessories, Email chat, Wigs, Leather Skirt/Dress, Other TGirls, Full Makeup, I am Sub, High Heels, Daytimes, Evenings, Weekends, Can Travel, Trendy/Modern club wear, Bridal/Wedding wear, Swim/Beach wear, Mature, Role Play, Uniforms, Inexperienced, Tights/Pantihose, Micro/Mini skirts, Gloves, Corsets, Pubs, Nightclubs, Satin/Silk, I am a smoker, Friendship, Photography, Art Exhibitions, Museums, Movies / Cinema, Good Food / Wine, Music Festivals / Gigs, Comedy Clubs / Festivals, Holidays / Travel, TV/TG Activism & Awareness, Historic Places / Architecture, Sporting Events, Girdles, Cosplay / Costumes, Dresses, Skirts, Leggings, Playsuits, Knitwear, Casual Tops, Smart Tops, Books & Literature, Theatre, Vintage, Social Meets Only!



Not yet joined the growing tvChix community?

Sign up to tvChix

Sign up now, and chat to thousands of pretty transvestites,
crossdressers, and T-Girls in your area, for FREE!


Click here to Sign up to tvChix!








^ Top
Emily_Pearson's profile has been viewed 25215 times.
Marketplace

Fantasy Curve Plus Size Pink Babydoll Cuffs String

Product Image


£29.99

Bumps!
Happy Birthday to Sally59 (Monday)



Sally59

Cheshire
England


Other Sites


15/Oct 22:07:09