Sign In


Where To?






















Contact TvChix
About TvChix
Mission Statement
Terms/Conditions
Privacy Policy




Home » View Profile
ExplorerPanda
l looking a gurl to be my wife

Yahoo:  
Friend of tvChix
Friend of
tvChix
Website:  
   
   
Last Visited:     17 February, 2020
Registered:     25 January, 2020
Location:     Bathgate, West Lothian, Scotland


 

Transvestite, Crossdresser and TV/CD Photographer Service Can Accommodate Can Travel


Profile:
Male Admirer

Favorite Look:
General / Everyday wear


I'm Johny Rebel, the Explorer Panda, an 59 yo male.
I'm 5'11" height, 205 lbs with grey hair and brown eyes.
I am a photographer in Bathgate, West Lothian, living alone as a single man.

Well, maybe I'll be a bit long for the text, but I don't want to give false information about myself. I used to be an adult content creator, shooting content for a huge publisher in the Netherlands. For about 15 years the long shot I made each month was 21 full length videomovies and about 4500 stills. The top model was my wife at the time. We divorced 10 years ago and quit the business. We both went after our own business. I completely finished then adult contents and started trading commercials for events, models, items. In January 2014, I thought big and moved to Scotland. I live here in Bathgate and have a main job for me, and next to that I shoot pictures with stills and camcorders and sometimes drones for some big publishers. Well, that's about work.

I'd love to make your portfolio too, not like my pictures in my profile, either because I didn't shoot it or my poor quality mobile selfie.


How did it start?
My father once brought home a porn magazine, sometime in the early seventies, and there I first saw women who had penises. What I have to say has been a great influence on me and I was determined to be a 14 year old kid if I was an adult I would have such a wife. I was 21 when I first met a transvestite. It was a secret relationship then, because where I lived in Hungary at that time, people were imprisoned at that time ... A few years later, it was only classified as a disease. Homosexuality and bisexuality have been out there for about 30 years. But I was a little different. Like all "ordinary" citizens at the time, I got married. Multiple times. I was 40 when we became a shemale boyfriend, and we spent a lot of time in threesome with my then wife. He was tolerant. After my divorce, I was looking for a non-female partner. I was successful. I was a transvestite, shemale and postop transsexual woman next to me. My last lady was also a postop transsexual. Now I'm looking again, looking for a gurl who would be my partner for a lifetime.

Is there one here?

(PS:
Finally, it's a secret, but don't tell anyone pls! :) Who knows, it knows about me. I'm born to a foot fetishist ...)


Transvestite Photography Service ExplorerPanda offers professional Photography Services.
Click here for more details.


Interests: Shopping, Sex, Dressed nights out, Couples, Erotic nights in, Other TGirls, I am Dom, Daytimes, Evenings, Weekends, Can Accommodate, Can Travel, No Male Admirers Please!, BDSM / Bondage, Toys, Role Play, Experienced, Outdoor Fun, Smoking Fetish, I am a smoker, Relationship (casual), Relationship (serious), Females, Single/Unattached, Friendship, Photography, Art Exhibitions, Good Food / Wine, Holidays / Travel, Historic Places / Architecture, DIY Help / Advice, Professional Photography, Web Design, Playsuits, Can Accommodate (Overnight), Foot Fetish, Chastity



Not yet joined the growing tvChix community?

Sign up to tvChix

Sign up now, and chat to thousands of pretty transvestites,
crossdressers, and T-Girls in your area, for FREE!


Click here to Sign up to tvChix!



^ Top
ExplorerPanda's profile has been viewed 86 times.
Marketplace

Subservient Sleeveless Catsuit

Product Image


£68.99

Bumps!
Happy Birthday to Jaysissy (Tuesday)



Jaysissy

Nottinghamshire
England


Other Sites


18/Feb 06:18:40